ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Genova Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Genova?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

I want my old doc back

This guy seems so fake. He took over for my doctor who got sick. He seems so scripted and did not spend any time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

It was my first office visit to a new doctor in a new city. I was not sick, but needing a referral to a specialist and a prescription refill. I had been anxious about meeting a new doctor, but he put me totally at ease. I am very pleased with my new primary care physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Great family Dr

Dr Genova has been my Dr for over ten years. He always follows up and has great bedside manners. He takes time to make sure all concerns are covered

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Great, caring doctor!

I've been Dr. Genova's patient for the past seven years and he's been one of the most caring and attentive physicians I've ever met. Highly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

He is the man!

Best doctor that I have every had. Really takes the time to help you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

Wonderful doctor. Actually takes the time to get to know you. I haven't been there in over a year (I moved) so I can't say how the wait time for appts is anymore. Highly recommended doctor.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Genova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (9)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Megan Obryan

    Family Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Arosemena

    Family Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35