The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gerardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gerardo?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Very good doctor. Great bedside manner and is very concerned about his patients. Felt very comfortable at visit not rushed like I have at other provider appointments! Explained everything so that I could understand. Will definitely be going back! Highly recommend to friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

The staff was really nice. Dr. Gerardo made sure to understand exactly what my husband was having issues with and was very informative. He spent a lot of time with us and never seemed to be in a hurry. He had great bedside manner. Will definitely go back to see him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Best bedside manner. Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Dr. Gerardo is efficient and concerned about his patients. His bedside manner was very good. We are very pleased to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Very friendly, very thorough. Spent time getting to know me and my concerns. I stopped falling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and address their concerns. He helped me prevent falls and stay at my home longer. Truly a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gerardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Catherine Wilke

    Dr. Catherine Wilke

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. Edward Kunst

    Dr. Edward Kunst

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Kelly Rourke

    Dr. Kelly Rourke

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    27