inactive

Michael Gerdis MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 117 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Very professional and cares for his patients I recommend him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both use Dr. Gerdis as our primary care physician. He is courteous, knowledgeable and committed to his patients. I especially like him because he's not an alarmist but also thorough,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gerdis is an amazing and caring doctor. My husband and I see him and he does our colonoscopies as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gerdis is the best doctor I've had thus far in all my life and I am 41 years old. He really listens and is very caring, on my first visit he made sure when I left there I felt assured that all was well. He even called me directly with my results, I was very impressed with that. The only some what negative was the lady who checked my pressure and temp she wasn't to frendly but at long as the doctor is great I will continue to see him. I have reffered a couple people and they too love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
trustworthy, efficient, very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Annual Check-up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All done right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gerdis is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He really takes his time to get to know his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just great to correct problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Gerdis is a very nice dr. He is my doctor for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr gerdis is a wonderful doctor and talks you through everything. very nice guy. always courteous to the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i wish all the doctors I have to see are like Dr. Gerdis. He sees the patient not the illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No