Dr. Michael Gerdis MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Hartsdale, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 122 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

123 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor anyone can find. A wonderful person Treats everyone great Dr Gerdis gets a 5 star rating every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
The best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time to listen to you, makes sure that he understands what you need and prescribes accordingly. He also has a wonderful sence of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Very professional and cares for his patients I recommend him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both use Dr. Gerdis as our primary care physician. He is courteous, knowledgeable and committed to his patients. I especially like him because he's not an alarmist but also thorough,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gerdis is an amazing and caring doctor. My husband and I see him and he does our colonoscopies as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gerdis is the best doctor I've had thus far in all my life and I am 41 years old. He really listens and is very caring, on my first visit he made sure when I left there I felt assured that all was well. He even called me directly with my results, I was very impressed with that. The only some what negative was the lady who checked my pressure and temp she wasn't to frendly but at long as the doctor is great I will continue to see him. I have reffered a couple people and they too love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
trustworthy, efficient, very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him!!!

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Annual Check-up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All done right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gerdis is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He really takes his time to get to know his patients.

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just great to correct problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Gerdis is a very nice dr. He is my doctor for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Gerdis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartsdale, NY.