ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Girgis Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Girgis?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

i would reccomwnd him to all friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

My Initial Visit !

Found Dr.Girgis, to be easy to talk with and he took the time to listen, and ask questions, as I explained to him the reason for my visit. He obviously takes good care of himself which impressed me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

A breath of fresh air

I also left a review on google, and felt I should reiterate here. I chose 5 minute wait time because there was nothing lower... I was seen exactly at my scheduled time. Dr. Girgis listened to all my questions and answered each one so hat I could understand. His demeanor is such that it become very apparent that he became a doctor for no reason other than to care for people. I highly recommend Dr. Girgis to anyone and everyone looking for a physician that will care for you exactly as he would care for his own family, because that is exactly how I left feeling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Dr Girgis spent an exceptional amount of time with me during my visit, more than any other doctor. He is caring, compassionate, and devoted to his patients. I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

A breath of fresh air.

Dr. Girgis was wonderful. Its not very often that you get such a feeling of friendliness and caring from a doctor anymore. I've already made an appointment for my husband as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Girgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Edu Kirindongo

    Family Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Dana Bilnoski

    Family Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.08 mi

    15
  • Dr. Nori Trehan

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41