ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Glass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Glass?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

I am a patient of Dr. Glass.

Posted on April 4th, 2017

He is the best Dr. I have ever had. He is caring, reassuring, patient and honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't let the smile fool you!!

Posted on August 27th, 2016

The worst doctor I have ever been to. Lovely personality and smile to get you comfortable and trusting him. After the surgery........totally different person. Never even once stopped in the room to see how I was doing. When I followed up in thirty days and told him everything still felt the same and I was very uncomfortable his reply........"Oh great. If you say that I will have to see you again in three months". My appointment with him lasted less than 5 minutes. Nurse was very unpleasant as well. My advise, look elsewhere!!! RUN!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

He engenders trust. He is patient and he explains everything to me, and answers every question.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Great Dr. Very caring and easy to talk to! Great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Since my surgery, Dr. Glass ahs been extremely attentive. A great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

He is amazing!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Dr. Glass is a skilled surgeon and urologist. I have been very pleased with my overall experience over the last three years. Dr. Glass performed a laser procedure that significantly improved the bothersome effects of BPH. Most importantly, the procedure did not require a prolonged recovery period nor any noticeable discomfort after the treatment. If you need to see a urologist, I'm confident your experience with Dr. Glass and Advanced Urology will prove to be most helpful in resolving your issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horriblehorribhorr

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

this was the worst experience with a doctor I have ever haddiscusses nothing with youhis nurse is awfuli went into acute respirtory failure after his surgery and said' you don't think it is my fault?"did not even call when I was in hospital after he messed updo not go to this doc- you are putting your life on the line

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't see this man!

Posted on March 21st, 2012

I was seen by this doctor for a kidney desease. He was rude and accusing, I was looking for a doc that could take over for my previous urologist who retired. I have had over 400 stones and this man treated me like I was to stupid to understand my issues. I would never go see this doc again for any reason there are so many excellent doctors in Denver. Find one of them!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr. Glass did a great job with my prostate cancer and with no side effects

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

I found Dr. Glass do be a very kind caring medical professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.