The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Glasser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Glasser?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Excellent caring dr easy to talk to

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

don't see him

He missed a diagnosis that caused me to have a stroke. Totally missed a major heart problem, said my heart was fine I was just an anxious women! When I complained about him I was kicked out of the MHMG practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Music Therapist/ Music Teacher

Dr. Michael S. Glasser uses medicine in a creative and alternative manner to make sure my medical issues from a surgery that was done almost two years ago got the proper attention. His approach to my medical needs saved my life. Thank you Dr. Michael S. Glasser and God bless you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Healthcareconsumer

Only net rested in getting out f the office to work out and head to Fireisland...misdiagnoses often.read other sites' reviews on this lazy so called doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr. Glasser was my doctor for 6 years until I moved from NYC. He is extremely kind and patient and understanding and really makes one feel comfortable and relaxed to discuss ones issues. He is very responsive, takes time out to make his patients feel like they are the only ones, he is very attentive and accurate with his diagnosis and he saw me even under emergency conditions when I had a sever migraine while I was in NY on vacation. He is a godsend and I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Dr. Glasser was referred to be by my friend, and he was the best GP I had in NYC by far. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I visit with a medical problem. Even my specialist was impressed by the initial diagnosis he made for me before I was sent to the specialist. Super professional and courteous as well. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Glasser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Nina Sundaram

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Chris Adigun

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Sheetal Desai-Oghra

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10