Dr. Michael Glick DO Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Excellent patient care ++communication
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Glick was a very compassionate Physician, he was tasked to do a disability rating on me, and he obviously read my chart, and research, my history before he saw me. My chart is extensive and complicated, I was nervous, but quickly began to loosen up, when I realized unlike other dr's he seems interested, compassionate and listened to what I was actually saying, and experiencing health wise, I don't like to whine, so I can be stoic, but he asked all the right questions, and I feel I will receive a fair judgment on my case.(Staff assistant was very polite, nice and smiled when she greeted me)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just have to say that my wife and I had a great experience at this urgent care. A very sharp doctor who was so caring. His employees were warm and kind. We're telling all our friends about our wonderful experience though we were fighting the flu. Thanks doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
A really caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had to write a review about the great experience I had at this urgent care. The doctor I saw was great. He was caring and took time to explain what I had, why I had it, and how to take the medicine he prescribed for me. I never felt rushed and really appreciated the full attention he gave me. The girls at the front desk were very sweet also. I will definitely tell my friends about this urgent care and about the kind doctor who helped me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend that anyone in need of seeing a doctor go to this urgent care. Friendly staff and the doctor was caring and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally! A doctor who cares! This doctor took the time to listen to all of my symptoms. He knew exactly what would help me. He was really very nice, courteous, and smart. I liked his bedside manner. He explained things to me in a way I could understand. Wouldn't go anywhere else except to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Not a specialist.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an urgent care doctor that does not specialize in a particular medicine. Would not recommend for long term treatment. He should just localize the injury and then refer the patient to the specialist needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Glick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.