ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Glick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Glick?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Glick?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Excellent patient care ++communication

Dr Glick was a very compassionate Physician, he was tasked to do a disability rating on me, and he obviously read my chart, and research, my history before he saw me. My chart is extensive and complicated, I was nervous, but quickly began to loosen up, when I realized unlike other dr's he seems interested, compassionate and listened to what I was actually saying, and experiencing health wise, I don't like to whine, so I can be stoic, but he asked all the right questions, and I feel I will receive a fair judgment on my case.(Staff assistant was very polite, nice and smiled when she greeted me)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Just have to say that my wife and I had a great experience at this urgent care. A very sharp doctor who was so caring. His employees were warm and kind. We're telling all our friends about our wonderful experience though we were fighting the flu. Thanks doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

A really caring doctor

Just had to write a review about the great experience I had at this urgent care. The doctor I saw was great. He was caring and took time to explain what I had, why I had it, and how to take the medicine he prescribed for me. I never felt rushed and really appreciated the full attention he gave me. The girls at the front desk were very sweet also. I will definitely tell my friends about this urgent care and about the kind doctor who helped me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

I recommend that anyone in need of seeing a doctor go to this urgent care. Friendly staff and the doctor was caring and very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Finally! A doctor who cares! This doctor took the time to listen to all of my symptoms. He knew exactly what would help me. He was really very nice, courteous, and smart. I liked his bedside manner. He explained things to me in a way I could understand. Wouldn't go anywhere else except to see him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Not a specialist.

He is an urgent care doctor that does not specialize in a particular medicine. Would not recommend for long term treatment. He should just localize the injury and then refer the patient to the specialist needed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Glick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. James Jempsa

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Jason Crawford

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Gasparre

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18