Dr. Michael Goldsmith MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Chevy Chase, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr goldsmith takes the time to answer questions and explains things really well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2016
Dr. Goldsmith was excellent. He performed surgery on my neck and was very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to Dr Goldsmith, Andrea and the nursing staff for making it possible for me to become fully functional again. It has given me my life back and I will do all I can to keep it that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rae is especially efficient and personable as are both Dr. Goldsmith and Andrea!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased and impressed by the entire office. The professional and administrative staff have all been very responsive and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was lovely. Dr. Goldsmith and intern were knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. The X-ray technician was funny, quick and professional. Liked the practice. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldsmith and his staff were very attentive to all my needs and concerns. I've recommended them to several friends who are in need of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. So glad I found him. I needed surgery and he nailed it.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the care and advice Dr. Goldsmith has provided since successful cervical fusion surgery two years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really appreciated dr goldsmiths explaining different surgical options pros and cons. Andrea was excellent at informing me about pre and post surgical care.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had a great experience with Dr. Goldsmith. Absolutely changed my life for the better. Have already recommended him several times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great practice. Back surgery 6 weeks ago. Feel great now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Goldsmith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.