ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Goldsmith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Goldsmith?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Goldsmith?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.7 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Dr goldsmith takes the time to answer questions and explains things really well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

Dr. Goldsmith was excellent. He performed surgery on my neck and was very compassionate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

I am so grateful to Dr Goldsmith, Andrea and the nursing staff for making it possible for me to become fully functional again. It has given me my life back and I will do all I can to keep it that way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Rae is especially efficient and personable as are both Dr. Goldsmith and Andrea!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

I have been very pleased and impressed by the entire office. The professional and administrative staff have all been very responsive and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Staff was lovely. Dr. Goldsmith and intern were knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. The X-ray technician was funny, quick and professional. Liked the practice. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Dr Goldsmith and his staff were very attentive to all my needs and concerns. I've recommended them to several friends who are in need of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Excellent. So glad I found him. I needed surgery and he nailed it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

I am very pleased with the care and advice Dr. Goldsmith has provided since successful cervical fusion surgery two years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Really appreciated dr goldsmiths explaining different surgical options pros and cons. Andrea was excellent at informing me about pre and post surgical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I've had a great experience with Dr. Goldsmith. Absolutely changed my life for the better. Have already recommended him several times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Great practice. Back surgery 6 weeks ago. Feel great now

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Goldsmith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.

  • Dr. Philip Bobrow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    40
  • Dr. Gautam Siram

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Steve Bernstein Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    22