Dr. Michael Good MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered two my three children. Helped me with two losses. He's always professional, listens to my needs and concerns. Great bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Rachel Brazelton
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only doctor I trust!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Good is a great dr and took good care of me when I had surgery. His nurse and staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring dr. I have been pleased with care. He doesn't always give me what I want but does give me what I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Rude office staff & Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back to see the Dr. so long as I live. I tried to have faith in him after reading mixed reviews, but after his rude attitude and his rude staff I will not be back. I have since seen another doctor that disagrees with Dr. "Good's" recommendations for a hysterectomy. I swear that's all this man wants to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Lowest of the low....4 out of 5 stars my a**!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These reviews make me so angry because I know 100% first hand that this man is the lowest of the low and the ONLY reason his rating is 4/5 stars is someone is giving him reviews (him, his staff, his wife?) to help. He was sued in 2010 for medical malpractice and settled so he was never required to report it to the boards. He spent one year in Mcminnville and is now at Heritage Hospital. This man moves every year because he keeps getting sued. I cam personally speak for myself that he his dirty, lazy, liar and if anyone tells you different than you need to walk away. I do not have hate in my heart for anyone, but his man ruined my life, my sex life and mental stability. I seriously do not know how he sleeps at night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say, the recent reviews I have read seem ridiculous and not like the doctor I have known and visited for quite a few years now. He may not always verbalize everything to us as a patient but his mind is always working. I know I wouldn't have a better or more competent dr anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Ask him why he has moved so many times? Can't be trusted.
Wait time
10 minutes
This man is unethical and immoral. I am choosing to keep my health issues private but all I can say is his man is lacking in compassion and morals. If there is a good review on here it is because it is from his staff or someone that didn't need actual medical intervention. I have medical knowledge and this man is THE WORST Dr. I have ever had to deal with. He does not care about you. This man is awful! You'll have no problem making an appointment because he's moved, again, and no one go's there. Dear god, run for the hills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointment was easy. However, he always side-stepped direct questions. Refused to offer answers, instead he wants to jam pills down your throat. I'd deliver at home before I let him touch me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This profile of the doctor is incorrect. It does not list his specialties or even address correctly. This site does not provide accurate information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't stress enough how horrible my experience was with this Dr. Please get another opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Good has been my doctor for five years if he moves offices I am sure to follow, he is great at his job and I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Good, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McMinnville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Dawn Riley

8 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rene Del Valle

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Richard Burke

11 years experience

4.5 of 5