ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Goodhope Is this you?
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Goodhope?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

The best Family Practitioner!

Dr. Goodhope is the best doctor that I have seen in a long, long time. The good doctors are hard to get into see - so if you have an appointment...feel blessed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

female, 49

I didnt think I would like a high volume and fast pace office, but Dr. Goodhope is very nice, addressed and treated my immediate problem, discussed ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

all i can say is he has been my Dr for over 5 years, he will hear you out, and tells you like it is, I trust Dr Goodhope with my Life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

He only spent 5 minutes with me!I am a vet and deserve BETTER!!Dr. Goodhope SUCKS!!!!probably should be called Dr. Nohope

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Mr

He spent less than 5 minutes in the room with me. I am a VET and deserve better care than that. Dr. Goodhope SUCKS!!!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Goodhope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.

  • Dr. Kimberly Kennedy

    Dr. Kimberly Kennedy

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Rapid City, SD 0 mi

    2
  • Dr. Alvin Wessel Jr

    Dr. Alvin Wessel Jr

    Family Medicine

    Rapid City, SD 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Jacqueline Van Egeraat

    Dr. Jacqueline Van Egeraat

    Family Medicine

    Rapid City, SD 0 mi

    22