Dr. Michael Goodhope DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rapid City, SD

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
The best Family Practitioner!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodhope is the best doctor that I have seen in a long, long time. The good doctors are hard to get into see - so if you have an appointment...feel blessed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
female, 49
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I didnt think I would like a high volume and fast pace office, but Dr. Goodhope is very nice, addressed and treated my immediate problem, discussed ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all i can say is he has been my Dr for over 5 years, he will hear you out, and tells you like it is, I trust Dr Goodhope with my Life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He only spent 5 minutes with me!I am a vet and deserve BETTER!!Dr. Goodhope SUCKS!!!!probably should be called Dr. Nohope
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Mr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He spent less than 5 minutes in the room with me. I am a VET and deserve better care than that. Dr. Goodhope SUCKS!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015

2.3 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Goodhope, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rapid City, SD.