Dr. Michael Groth MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Worth the wait and traveling the distance to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Think again
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think very carefully before choosing this Dr and office unless its a very simple procedure . Anything complicated or more challenging Do NOT let him touch you ! dr Groth set me back years hiding behind sunglasses not being able to see family of friends . Trust me on this. Go to a Dr at a reputable clinic such as Johns Hopkins they have excellent surgeons that know what to do and can fix other deoctors screw ups. It took 3 surgeries now but im finally seeing light at the end of the tunnel .and a few things he did like ruin my good eye! Some things are not able to be repaired that he caused. what a nightmare this dr put me through. Actually i was warned by a famous hairdresser to celebrities in beverly hills not to go to him but i didnt listen because i heard from another eye surgeon he was excellent ....Wrong !! The office staff are----- i mean real ------ that hate their jobs . i would not even give this dr 1 star . a nightmare is what i went through. Add to list Edit Share Your Review Share on Twitter Share on Facebook That was fun. Let’s write another!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr: Groth, He is a caring and professional doctor. From the beginning to the end his staff and nurse for so warm and friendly and made me feel so re ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
NOT HAPPY
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Groth tried to repair a medical problem I had with my eyes. I was worse. Had to have a professor at UCLA and Jules Stein redo and repair what he tried to fix. He was nice but unsuccessfull. I do not think he does a lot of surgery to repair eyelids and mostly does cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Eyelid Surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are contemplating eyelid surgery, this is the doctor for you. Flawless results, minimum down time, professional staff and overall courtesy. His work is precise because he spends time carefully evaluating what needs to be done on an individual basis, he is a perfectionist. I am surprised by the accuracy of the results I received from the surgery, and would highly recommend you make time for an evaluation with Dr. Groth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled with the results.Absolutely perfect. You'd never know I'd had upper/lower blepharoplasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Groth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.