ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Boyle Is this you?
  • 176
  • 23
  • 9
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Boyle?


225 Ratings with 45 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Highly Recommend

The doctor was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Explained everything through the procedure and made sure I was doing ok through it. I would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Welcoming and Thorough❣️

I found Dr. Boyle to be very professional. He did an excellent job of explaining the pros and cons to the procedures being considered. I would highly recommend him to a friend !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Awesome communication and attention to detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Very good experience !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Eyelid surgery

Dr Boyle did an awesome job on my eyelids. I feel like my eyes look normal finally. Thank you Dr Boyle and staff for a job well done. LLGoff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

My first appointment and I was impressed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Excellent

First visit I was referred to doctor Boyle has I had a cyst on my eye lid. He removed it within minutes with no problems. I would highly recommend doctor Boyle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

Awesome

Great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Great visit.

Dr. Boyle is very personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Great Experience here today

Very professorial team effort. Dr Boyle went above and beyond my expectations to inform and explain. Also over heard his concern for his staff and patients in regards to everyone's day. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Still scratchy.

Dr. Boyle didn't manage to solve my problem, but he did eliminate one cause.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Boyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Russell Weber

    Dr. Russell Weber

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (147)
    33
  • Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (84)
    44