Dr. Michael Boyle MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 127 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

127 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Welcomed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boyle has any amazing attitude with his patients. I'm excited to get my procedure!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great job pleasant and understanding. I really felt validated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We were so grateful that he could get in so soon and have a procedure right away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Nice ,honest guy5
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wonderful, caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Boyle for several years. He is conscientious and caring. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Does a great job!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 surgeries with Dr BOyle and each went smoothly. He is so kind, explains everything very thoroughly and seems to care deeply about the patient! Would definitely reccomend !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit. Very impressed with his manner and how he explained my problem. I am anxious for him to help me.2
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Great experience from the time I walked in!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everybody was very organized.Recovery was exceptional.I golfed 8 days after surgery.I am wondering since I could not eat since the night before I was HOPING their was a buffet waiting behind some closed door.Oh well!

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Great Vision..Improved after eyelid surgery and my eyes are gorgeous.More light is let into my eye and i can see so much better.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been waiting to have this done and i had no idea it would go so well. It was a wonderful experience. I thought it would be terrible painful and was surprised that all my pain could be handled wit Tylenol .Following Dr Boyle's instructions made my surgery so easy. Eight days later i had very minor bruising, barely noticeable. Would highly recommend this surgery and this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very helpful, competent, did what I needed in a timely manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and efficient. Polite and answered all questions. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Boyle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.