ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fleisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fleisher?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Your I. Great hands with this doctor

Dr Fliesher is absolutely wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable! He was up front and precise. Explained all the test that were needed and why we had to take one step at a time. His Nurse in East Brunswick is very helpful, she took the time to watch over our son so we could go over the films with the Dr so we could understand and ask all of our questions and we have a lot. I would highly recommend this dr to everyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Worst receptionist

Person taking appts is very rude.. I was looking for an appt as early as possible but she said unless he is sick she cannot give an appt(in a very rude tone), after a week when i called to get an appt immd as my son was sick, she said go to emergency. If its an emergency dont i knw to take him to emergency?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

great doctor, bad staff

Dr Fleischer is great. Wonderful in his explanations, awesome in bedside manners & handling my son. We've been to see him 3 times already..our 4th coming up, within 26 months. He puts us at ease..my first visit, I thought he was trying to undermine the situation, but then he showed & explained the sonogram, which many doctors don't do anymore these days. Having said how great he is, his East Brunswick office staff leaves something else to be desired. They have no people skills. They don't greet you, even when they look up and make eye contact! You stand at the desk to check in and even the person on the other side of the counter doesn't acknowledge your presence! Am I invisible? I really hope it's not my color that gets this treatment! Oh, they acknowledge you when they want your payment though..but only after you already signed in and you've waited 15 minutes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

terrible doctor with worse bedside manners
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Excellent!

Dr. Fleisher is an excellent doctor and he has fantastic people skills. He understand that parents are under stress consulting a doctor for a condition of this nature. In our case my 8 month old son needed surgery and he put us at ease and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Fleisher was the only doctor who would take our insurance so I was worried about what type of doctor we would end up with, but after doing research I found out he and his practice have an excellent reputation. The staff was always warm and friendly and accommodating. My family is very grateful for the care we received, thank God.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Loved this Doctor

Dr fleisher is great. Very caring. I was very happy with him. Would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Their office staff is the worst out there.

I had difficulties scheduling an appointment. Their secretary from their Long Branch office is too extreme. How a person like that can be still at work? I am not expressing any opinion for the doctors though. However, they need to find the right staff. Even though I had recommendations, I decided not to deal with them. Their secretary may ruin a perfectly good day of yours. She is an idiot with powers. Stay away!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Dr. Fleisher treated my son.

The doctor is just brilliant! No other words could express it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fleisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. John Van Savage

    Urology, Pediatrics

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Vates

    Dr. Thomas Vates

    Urology, Pediatrics

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. Akwasi Boateng

    Urology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    7