The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Goldman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Goldman?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr Goldman is a real deal. He cares! And, he is smarter than all other ones around. If you have several issues, he will connect the dots. I went to other cardiologists around and was disappointed with every one of them. My parents and I will stick with Dr Goldman. He is a great doctor and will go an extra mile to get you back to normal. I highly recommend him and after I’ve been through, I trust only him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Tells you the truth, whole truth and nothing but the truth

Dr. Goldman is the best medical professional that I have ever had. The important word here is PROFESSIONAL. Not everything he has to tell you is pleasant and at times he is just as concerned about your progress towards better health as you are. In short if you are doing well he will tell you. If you are improving he will tell you do to better. He will push you, encourage you and do everything except exercise and take your meds for you. He is a lifesaver.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

I was followed up by a few different cardiologists but none of them could connect the dots if you happened to have several issues. Dr Goldman was the only one to be able to do it and so successfully! He does take time to really understand in a comprehensive manner all the problems you might have. I am going to stick with him no matter what. I also brought my parents to him and they are now his patients. They are doing so much better than before. I highly recommend Dr Goldman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Excellent DoctorKnows his stuffNo nonsense, tells it as it is

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

The best cardiologyst in the area! He will save your live and will make your live so much better. Super quality care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Exellent doctor

He will save your life! Very honest and professional. The best doctor in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.

  • Keeran Sampat

    Keeran Sampat

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Martin Ohara

    Dr. Martin Ohara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Josef Dvorak

    Dr. Josef Dvorak

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47