Dr. Michael Hahalyak DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Much better than any of the doctors with Excela
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hahalyak is by far better than any of the doctors we had before. And his Staff Will do Anything they can to make your visit more enjoyable. " Desire " is a true Angel !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Is a consumate caring Medical professional who listens, and then speaks to your specific needs. Thorough, compassionate, and direct, with a hand picked staff that represents his Core Medical Values toward the patient. Over all an Excellent Experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Great person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hahalyak is is a wonderful doctor who genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Very Nice!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hahalyak was both pleasant and caring. He listened to everything I said. He asked good questions about my problems. I just lost my job, and meeting Dr Hahalyak was definite boost to my day! Taking my husband to meet him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor I have ever had. Arrogant thoughtless. When the end is here his reaction to a loyal pt. is the same as oh well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
A Dr that cares!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hahalyak is by far the best PCP I've ever seen. He is professional, caring and respectful. He takes the time to listen...spends quality time getting to know you and your medical needs. He makes you feel as though he WANTS to help, such a rare quality in the medical profession these days. It's so hard to find a good doctor, one that actually cares, Dr. Hahalyak is one in a million and I'm so glad I've found him! Only complaint is his office staff. They aren't the friendliest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
What a doctor !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so caring and friendly. Always take time with your appointments. He is by far one of the best doctors I have seen over the years. I would not go to any other doctor, HE IS THE BEST :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
absolutely the most arrogant, obnoxious physician I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind, comforting and caring! If you have issues finding someone that cares and actually listens, look no more!!! He is terrific! Sad that I moved and he is no longer my doctor :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Hahalyak, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irwin, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Medic Jr

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Szekely

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michel Toret

43 years experience

4.4 of 5