Dr. Michael Hajjar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Vicki Kelley
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hajjar help me walk again after a severly botched surgery by dr. Christian Zimmerman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Vicki Kelley
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hajjar help me walk again after a severly botched surgery by dr. Christian Zimmerman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hajjar is the best....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We saw him twice and decided to go to another spine surgeon when he wanted to fuse 2 discs the first time and then 3 discs the second time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Dr. Michael Hajjar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon; caring human being. He did what he said he would do, gave me clear, concise instructions. Reasonably priced. Easy to find; two locations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
he was very nice
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very a nice guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Best doctor ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hajjar was able to fix my back, even though I had already had two failed surgeries, and had been referred to a horrible surgeon before I chose to go to Hajjar. Very smart, communicates well, and offered conservative options, though we both new I needed a surgery to fix all the others. I have never felt better. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Hajjar took me on as a patient after a very bad surgery in Twin Falls.In all that time he never gave up on me. He gave me my life back and ability to do the travelling I love to do. I recommend to lot of people to see DR. Hajjar before having back surgery. Thanks DR Hajjar and Amber..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STAFF AND DR. HAJJAR VERY PLEASENT , HE DID A GREAT JOB , I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY, HE SHOWED COMPATION AND WAS VERY HUMBLE, GREAT QUALITYS TO HAVE AS A DOCTOR THANKS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Very competent and skilled doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Hajjar spent a lot of time with me explaining my back problems to me, and gave me many choices about what to do next. We tried a few conservative therapies, but ultimately Doctor Hajjar did surgery on my back and I am so happy to be pain free and active again! He is a wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing neck or back surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
He is great!
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr. Hajjar is excellent, he really does care and will go above and beyond to make sure he does right by the patient. He is hindered to some degree by this medical group. the other docs are arrogant and the office staff is incompetent and gets nasty if they screw up and you call them on it. They shared my personal information with another patient and then denied it to me and got very hostile, so much so that I would feel very uncomfortable going back to Dr.Hajjar for a follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had three separate major spinal decompression/fusion operations in different areas of my spine performed by Dr Hajjar over the last 4 years-excellent results all three times-would not trust my spine to any other neuro-surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No