The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hakakha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 41
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hakakha?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Amazing doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He was very kind and knowledgeable and made my first ever visit very comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst ob I have ever seen

Posted on May 18th, 2016

This man delivered my first child. He could not be bothered with me in the least. He didn't even treat me like a human being. He flirted with the nurses while I pushed. When I pushed the baby out he just about dropped him because he was too wrapped up in the nurse he was talking to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Hakakha is wonderful! He's very friendly and funny. He knows how to keep a conversation going to help you feel at as much ease as possible. All in all, he made me feel very comfortable, which is great .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I'm currently just over 8 months pregnant with my first child. Dr. Mike Hakakha is by far my favorite doctor, period. He is so incredibly sweet and kind and never rushes. He always manages to get a laugh out of me and my husband as well. He is very easy going and always gives his honest opinion when asked. I would very highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE hi

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

This doctor is very caring and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Hakakha is amazing. He has an amazing bed side manners, he is very caring, he listens to all your complaints,and he never rushes you out and he never makes you feel like he does'nt have time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hakakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.