ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hakakha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hakakha?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Showing 49 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Amazing doctor

He was very kind and knowledgeable and made my first ever visit very comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

The worst ob I have ever seen

This man delivered my first child. He could not be bothered with me in the least. He didn't even treat me like a human being. He flirted with the nurses while I pushed. When I pushed the baby out he just about dropped him because he was too wrapped up in the nurse he was talking to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr. Hakakha is wonderful! He's very friendly and funny. He knows how to keep a conversation going to help you feel at as much ease as possible. All in all, he made me feel very comfortable, which is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

I'm currently just over 8 months pregnant with my first child. Dr. Mike Hakakha is by far my favorite doctor, period. He is so incredibly sweet and kind and never rushes. He always manages to get a laugh out of me and my husband as well. He is very easy going and always gives his honest opinion when asked. I would very highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

LOVE hi
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

This doctor is very caring and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Patient

Dr. Hakakha is amazing. He has an amazing bed side manners, he is very caring, he listens to all your complaints,and he never rushes you out and he never makes you feel like he does'nt have time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hakakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Hakakha

    Dr. Benjamin Hakakha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    23
  • Dr. Herminia Amezcua

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. James Ngo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    11