ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr. Hall was my obstetrician in 1989. He delivered my twin boys. He was the best doctor, so caring about all his patients. I will never forget how he took care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

We love this man. We started with MMC (Mountain Midwifery Clinic), who were also fantastic and had a working relationship with Dr Hall. We were unable to deliver with MMC as it turned out, and Dr Hall was very gracious and patient with letting us work through what we needed to on our own time. Could not recommend more highly.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Exceptional staff

This is the best gyno office I've ever been to. The staff really cares about the patient . Professional, friendly and fast. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Dr. Hall and his staff have been wonderful to me for over 5 years. He has delivered my youngest two babies and I wouldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. They make you feel comfortable and very understanding. Dr. Hall has plenty of "experience" as well, and it shows. Dr. Hall has a bit of humor to make things better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Robert Gore

    Dr. Robert Gore

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, CO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. William Lee ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, CO 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Bronwen Kahn

    Dr. Bronwen Kahn

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Englewood, CO 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    15