ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hall?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Hall was my obstetrician in 1989. He delivered my twin boys. He was the best doctor, so caring about all his patients. I will never forget how he took care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love this man. We started with MMC (Mountain Midwifery Clinic), who were also fantastic and had a working relationship with Dr Hall. We were unable to deliver with MMC as it turned out, and Dr Hall was very gracious and patient with letting us work through what we needed to on our own time. Could not recommend more highly.

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional staff

Posted on August 27th, 2012

This is the best gyno office I've ever been to. The staff really cares about the patient . Professional, friendly and fast. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Hall and his staff have been wonderful to me for over 5 years. He has delivered my youngest two babies and I wouldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. They make you feel comfortable and very understanding. Dr. Hall has plenty of "experience" as well, and it shows. Dr. Hall has a bit of humor to make things better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.