Dr. Michael Harbut MD Patient Reviews

  • Preventive Medicine Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor all the way around.... Patient from 2008 to the time he closed is clinic due to his own health issues. Have not found a doctor to replace him yet, or should say have found many Doctors, that just take your insurance tell you this and that and yet the problems still exist and continue to get worse, and new ailments all together present themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harbut diagnosed and cared for my father for three years. Dr. Harbut diagnosed him quickly when no one else could, and he provided a realistic treatment plan that allowed my father a great quality of life for his remaining years. He is extremely caring, thorough and courteous, a very fine doctor and individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
teressa oberlin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Most wonderful and compassinate Dr I have had the pleasure to meet.......I received wonderful care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Have been dr. Harbut's patient for years.I trust him with my life! I have a complicated health history,but he still try's to help and listen.the best bedside manner.I wish he could teach the other"dr.s" a few things!! Very smart man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Top Doctor in the World
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harbut is the best of the best! I rank his knowledge, caring bedside manner and compassion far above any doctor or person I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is a doctor you can genuinely trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Most caring and compassionate Doctor I have meet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite, caring, sympathetic, knowledgable. NON rush environmentONE of the BEST !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. harbut has been my and my husband.s doctor for over 20 years. He is the kindest most knowledgable doctor I have ever met. He is brillant, and caring. He has kept me and my husband alive. We would not be here were it not for him. He is the epitome of what a good doctor is suppose to be. If you are sick, Dr. Harbut will find out what is wrong...period. We have been blessed with Dr. Harbut and praise God for him. I hope and pray that I leave this world before him as I don.t know what I would do without him. He loves and cares about all his patients and we all know it. He is a medical genius.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Thank God for doctors like Dr. Harbut
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My husband just starting seeing Dr. Harbut. It was the most informative and extensive office visit we have ever experienced. Dr. Harbut repeatedly said, I will help you. Very confident doctor. He didn't settle for the diagnosis that the other doctor gave, he wanted to know how it happened and what our next plan of action would be. We felt totally relieved and knew everything was going to be ok and that we were in the right hands after talking with him. I wish Dr. Harbut could teach all these other doctors out there in the world his bedside manner. Many doctors DO NOT have people skills or DO NOT want to take the time to know their patients, just write a prescription and call me in the morning. Thank god for doctors like Dr. Harbut, he is truly a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Harbut, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Elie Khoury

54 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tammy Movsas

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sue Ting

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor