ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Harmon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harmon?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harmon?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Dr. Harmon is the best!

I can't say enough about this wonderful physician. Brilliant, direct and honest, yet compassionate and willing to listen. Dr.Harmon made a frightening situation so much better just by being himself. ,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

top of the line professional

kept me informed, spent time with me,cared about me, would highly recommend to any cancer patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Put me at ease and was generous with his time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Michael Harmon - St. Joseph Hospital, Eureka, CA

Dr. Harmon very professional and caring. He was optimistic but gave me the realities of my cancer diagnosis and treatment. Overall, I would like to highly recommend Dr. Harmon to any cancer patient. The nursing staff, technicians, and office staff, were as professional as the Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Dr. Harmon was extremely helpful, professional,caring and compassionate during a very difficult time. He went above and beyond by talking with us any time of day or night.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

My husband was diagnosed with skin cancer and was treated by a dermatologist and needed further treatment. We were referred to Dr. Harmon and were impressed by his concern and explanation of the treatment required. My husband and I were appreciative of his treatment and explanation of the various steps that were required. Both of us were impressed and relieved by his caring attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Harmon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eureka, CA.

  • Dr. Join Luh

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Eureka, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Greaney

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Eureka, CA 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Dusten Macdonald

    Radiation Oncology

    Eureka, CA 0.01 mi

    10