ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hebrard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hebrard?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

H.

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Mean doctor. :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What to expect from Dr. Hebrard

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Is 1-2 hrs late for appointments. Berates my previous Dr. Had me get xrays and he left for vacatkion after I left his office. This was 11 dec 15 and as of12 Jan 16 I have not heard from him. I had to go to xray lab and get disc, with xrays, and the labs reports on the xrays. If you call his office and get a message machine, dont expect a call back; I have never had a call back from his office the whole time I was shis patient. Do not expect good results from this doctor; I have left a complaint with my insurance company and expect he will be dropped from the "Approved Doctors" listing! "if it looks like a duck, walks like a duck, quacks like a duck...it might be be Dr. Hebrard!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Warning to new patients! There is always an hour wait for an appointment. When you ask him why, he always says that he is very busy, yet he is still accepting new patients. Maybe, he needs to keep accepting patients, because he is losing patients due to the long waiting times. Follow up is very slow if there is any at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

money mongers!

Posted on June 17th, 2012

Absolute worst doctors office I have ever been to. Crooks, illegal billing and they use intimidation on their staff. Disgusting. Do not recommend. Dispute rumors that Faraday no longer works for the company because she has been barred by the law, she does, under another name. These people should be shut down. This is why we pay such high rates for insurance.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring & compassionate Dr. His help in getting an accurate diagnosis and his genuine concern that I realize my options has been invaluable. I would highly recommend and his staff

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor, the worst office staff

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Hebrard is caring and compassionate with patients. However, the office wait is ALWAYS too long. The office staff leaves a lot to be desired. They leave incorrect reminders regarding appointments. They don't get messages to him when you have acute problems. They promise to call back and never do.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Good doctor, but the wait is unacceptable.I've had to leave before I could be seen several times. Two hours past the appt time is not uncommon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hebrard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.