Dr. Michael Holwell DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Finally...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a doc who listens to me and doesn't just push another pill to wash his hands of your issues. Very caring and helpful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Couldn't be happier with my doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never mind if there's a wait as we all want the doctor to spend time with us - Dr. Holwell does just that. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to make sure that I've asked any questions I may have. I've been going to Dr. Stagliano's office for over 30 years and have had Dr. Holwell for the last several years. Terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
I've been going to Dr Holwell for years. He is not just my primary care physician, he is my friend. I trust him implicitly. Great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't mind waiting to see my Dr. cause I know that he will give me as much time as I need as he did the person before me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holwell was great and patient And caring. But the staff is terrible, like the woman with the big hair rushes you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
good staff makes a good dr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is a wonderful staff they work so hard taking care of ungrateful people they give each patient more respect then some of the trash that comes into the office deserves they are a hard working bunch of girls so to the people that talk bad about them are just nasty and probably owe the office money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr Holwell and his time spent with my husband. He spend his time with us and answered all of our questions. Even after our follow up he was still very helpful and took his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holwell is a true professional who not only spends ample time with his patients he also explains the problem A+++!!!!!As for the office staff, they need to go, their attitudes are so "OFF" for a nurturing atmosphere, REALLY, it is a Doctors Office a place to heal the ails of others "NOT" a place where people tend to leave feeling worse than they did when they got there, due to the RUDE UNKIND NATURED WOMEN BEHIND THE DRIVE THROUGH WINDOW!!!!!!!It is "UNFAIR" to the Doctors that the staff drives their patients away......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Holwell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Collingswood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Lance Neveling

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Stagliano

41 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnold Fontanilla

16 years experience

4.3 of 5