ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Holwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Holwell?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Finally...

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Finally found a doc who listens to me and doesn't just push another pill to wash his hands of your issues. Very caring and helpful man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't be happier with my doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2016

I never mind if there's a wait as we all want the doctor to spend time with us - Dr. Holwell does just that. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to make sure that I've asked any questions I may have. I've been going to Dr. Stagliano's office for over 30 years and have had Dr. Holwell for the last several years. Terrific doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

I've been going to Dr Holwell for years. He is not just my primary care physician, he is my friend. I trust him implicitly. Great guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

I don't mind waiting to see my Dr. cause I know that he will give me as much time as I need as he did the person before me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Dr. Holwell was great and patient And caring. But the staff is terrible, like the woman with the big hair rushes you out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good staff makes a good dr

Posted on August 17th, 2012

The staff is a wonderful staff they work so hard taking care of ungrateful people they give each patient more respect then some of the trash that comes into the office deserves they are a hard working bunch of girls so to the people that talk bad about them are just nasty and probably owe the office money.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Very happy with Dr Holwell and his time spent with my husband. He spend his time with us and answered all of our questions. Even after our follow up he was still very helpful and took his time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Holwell is a true professional who not only spends ample time with his patients he also explains the problem A+++!!!!!As for the office staff, they need to go, their attitudes are so "OFF" for a nurturing atmosphere, REALLY, it is a Doctors Office a place to heal the ails of others "NOT" a place where people tend to leave feeling worse than they did when they got there, due to the RUDE UNKIND NATURED WOMEN BEHIND THE DRIVE THROUGH WINDOW!!!!!!!It is "UNFAIR" to the Doctors that the staff drives their patients away......

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Holwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collingswood, NJ.