Dr. Michael Brodsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
posititve expirence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very helpful to my child and worked with us to get an accurate diagnosis. Nice guy, good doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
good Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, he cares about his patients and always is availible to them. He is conservative as far as prescripitions go so I don't know what other posters are talking about. He has a genius IQ and would not risk his license doing somthing stupid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
THIS DOCTOR IS AN EGOMANIC
Wait time
5 minutes
I was a patient of Dr.Brodsky. He was an egomanic who didnt care about my well being. He was selfish, cruel and a narsastical egomanic. My friends and family begged me to sue him for malpractice because he got me addicted to a vast array of medication with overwhelming side effects. When I ask to meet with him to process what had happened in my treatment he refused. His practice is a mess. My prescription for this doctor is that he would have to treat himself. He left me both pysically and emotionally scared. Because of him, I lost my friends, my family and a ton of money. DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR! He is the worst offender of prescription medication. He is a bully and a cruel insensative man. He should not only be sued but he should also be in prison for drug pushing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Prescription Epidemic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a prescription drug epidemic because of physians like Dr. Brodsky
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
This Doctor Is Not a Clinical Instructor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The doctor says he is an instructor at UCLA he is not on their roster nor had he recently taught there. This doctor prescriped medication in excess a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
such a nice man, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
great doctor, probably the nicest person I have ever met
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brodsky is very knowlegable in his field. He is very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
The worst doctor in the world he should have not be alive let alone practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has caused trauma to those who he has treated his patients are too afraid to report him because he says he will file a 1550 against his patients. He is one of the worst offenders of the psychiatric profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Brodsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Fukushima

44 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Roberts

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Saslow

38 years experience

4.8 of 5