ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brodsky Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brodsky?


21 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

posititve expirence

He was very helpful to my child and worked with us to get an accurate diagnosis. Nice guy, good doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Bad Doctor do not use
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

good Dr.

Great doctor, he cares about his patients and always is availible to them. He is conservative as far as prescripitions go so I don't know what other posters are talking about. He has a genius IQ and would not risk his license doing somthing stupid.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

THIS DOCTOR IS AN EGOMANIC

I was a patient of Dr.Brodsky. He was an egomanic who didnt care about my well being. He was selfish, cruel and a narsastical egomanic. My friends and family begged me to sue him for malpractice because he got me addicted to a vast array of medication with overwhelming side effects. When I ask to meet with him to process what had happened in my treatment he refused. His practice is a mess. My prescription for this doctor is that he would have to treat himself. He left me both pysically and emotionally scared. Because of him, I lost my friends, my family and a ton of money. DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR! He is the worst offender of prescription medication. He is a bully and a cruel insensative man. He should not only be sued but he should also be in prison for drug pushing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Brodsky is not a teacher at UCLA.
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Prescription Epidemic

There is a prescription drug epidemic because of physians like Dr. Brodsky

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

This Doctor Is Not a Clinical Instructor

The doctor says he is an instructor at UCLA he is not on their roster nor had he recently taught there. This doctor prescriped medication in excess a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

wonderful doctor

such a nice man, highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

great doctor, probably the nicest person I have ever met

Dr. Brodsky is very knowlegable in his field. He is very smart.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Bad doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

The worst doctor in the world he should have not be alive let alone practice

This doctor has caused trauma to those who he has treated his patients are too afraid to report him because he says he will file a 1550 against his patients. He is one of the worst offenders of the psychiatric profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

This Doctor is not a good clinician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brodsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Paul Ackerman

    Psychiatry

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Susan Fukushima

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Wendy Roberts

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    26