The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Imbriano Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Imbriano?


28 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Great Doctor

Very thorough, caring Dr. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Dr Imbriano REALLY listened to me; asked me a lot of questions; very caring manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Dr. Imbriano saved my grandmother's life. I am eternally grateful for his care and attention. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

He took the time to listen to my concerns and has a great bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Direct no nonsense exactly what I look for in a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Great Doctor

He is a very thorough doctor who really cares. I would recommend him to anyone who has kidney issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr. Imbriano is one of THE MOST thorough doctors I have met in a long time. I am very glad that my mom is under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr. Imbriano is a wonderful caring doctor. He is very compassionate and spends time with his patients and answers all questions and concerns thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr Imbriano has done an outstanding job preserving Mom's kidney function. While her long term prognosis isnt the best due to her CHF, his approach has provided us with the ability and opportunity to increase her diuretics at some point in the future, thus enhancing the quality of her life and prolonging it as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Very prompt

I asked to be seen asap and was given an appointment for an hour later. Very curtious staff as well and always very informative about the illness one has

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Excellent-From Diagnosis to Treatment!

Dr. Imbriano displayed an excellent bedside manner and was very knowledgeable. He spent a great amount of time with me reviewing test results and evaluating options for treatment and further testing. Dr. Imbriano also advised me of lifestyle changes such as diet & exercise in an effort to treat my illness rather than solely discussing medication which i found to be truly comforting. I have already referred patients to him and i am confident that all will feel the same way as me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner!

Dr.Imbriano is a great doctor. He spent alot of time with me, I did not feel rushed. Being diagnosed with CKD there are so many concerns,so many questions. Dr.Imbriano addressed them all. I couldn't be more happier with him.He discussed all options and management of the disease. He is very soft spoken and articulate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Imbriano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranford, NJ.

  • Dr. Elizer Lim

    Internal Medicine

    Cranford, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Mohinder Singh

    Internal Medicine

    Cranford, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Meera Khedkar

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Cranford, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    18