Dr. Michael Imbriano DO Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Cranford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, caring Dr. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Imbriano REALLY listened to me; asked me a lot of questions; very caring manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imbriano saved my grandmother's life. I am eternally grateful for his care and attention. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took the time to listen to my concerns and has a great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Direct no nonsense exactly what I look for in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is a very thorough doctor who really cares. I would recommend him to anyone who has kidney issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imbriano is one of THE MOST thorough doctors I have met in a long time. I am very glad that my mom is under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imbriano is a wonderful caring doctor. He is very compassionate and spends time with his patients and answers all questions and concerns thoroughly.

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Imbriano has done an outstanding job preserving Mom's kidney function. While her long term prognosis isnt the best due to her CHF, his approach has provided us with the ability and opportunity to increase her diuretics at some point in the future, thus enhancing the quality of her life and prolonging it as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Very prompt
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I asked to be seen asap and was given an appointment for an hour later. Very curtious staff as well and always very informative about the illness one has
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Excellent-From Diagnosis to Treatment!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imbriano displayed an excellent bedside manner and was very knowledgeable. He spent a great amount of time with me reviewing test results and evaluating options for treatment and further testing. Dr. Imbriano also advised me of lifestyle changes such as diet & exercise in an effort to treat my illness rather than solely discussing medication which i found to be truly comforting. I have already referred patients to him and i am confident that all will feel the same way as me.

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Wonderful bedside manner!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Imbriano is a great doctor. He spent alot of time with me, I did not feel rushed. Being diagnosed with CKD there are so many concerns,so many questions. Dr.Imbriano addressed them all. I couldn't be more happier with him.He discussed all options and management of the disease. He is very soft spoken and articulate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Imbriano, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cranford, NJ.