ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cannon Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cannon?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

His PA Clea is dangerous. Make sure if you go to this doctor to just see him as much as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Great Doctor

This guy went above and beyond for my twin pregnancy. He even called me personally when he was concerned about something -no nurse calling with a message. I would definitely recommend his practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

What a Relief !

As an overweight, middle-aged woman I have come to expect "that look" whenever I've had to see a physician in the past. To my relief, Dr.Cannon was patient and kind, yet frank, as he addressed each of my concerns. He is willing to work with me to resolve my problems as naturally as possible, rather than urging surgical intervention. I really appreciate that!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

he was very courtious through out the entire first visit. when i came back w/pain he was very quick and diagnosed the problem and found that my pregnancy was ectopic. he fallowed up w me on more than one occasion and was very nice through out the entire proscess.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

I wouldn't go to this doctor if he was the last OB on the planet

This guy is the biggest two faced jerk on the planet. At first he appears caring and concerned but when it comes down to true medicine (diagnosing the problem and follow up through care) this guy would get 0 stars in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cannon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burley, ID.

  • Dr. Mark Dowdle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burley, ID 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Jason Parkinson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Burley, ID 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Melvin Jeppson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burley, ID 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    30