Dr. Michael Craig MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery North Conway, NH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish more doctors were like Dr Craig and his staff. I feel like family from the moment I walk in the door and feel really cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick and accurate diagnosis. Was able to operate very timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor who cares about his patients well being,had surgery on a torn meniscus and Doctor Craig did a excellent job on my knee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
wrist and shoulder
I was looking for a good orthopedic surgeon as i have bad knees, shoulders and developed DeQuervain's in my wrist. I went to him initially for my wrist, which was taken care of, then mentioned my shoulder, he scheduled me for a MRI found the problem and i will be going for surgery in March. His staff is excellent as is he, you're in and out but not rushed, i am very comfortable with Dr Craig and would recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic surgeon to see him. I will post more after my surgery!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very impressed with this doctor.In and out of his office quickly.Courteous staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Education
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Dr. Craig is the BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig is the kind of doctor you can relax with. He is a talented physician and knows exactly what he is doing. From now on he is my "go to" Orthopedic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Excellent experiences
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig listens actively and gives informed advice. I had a positive surgical outcome. Medical assistants were thorough and asked good questions.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Craig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Conway, NH.