ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Craig Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Craig?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

I wish more doctors were like Dr Craig and his staff. I feel like family from the moment I walk in the door and feel really cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Quick and accurate diagnosis. Was able to operate very timely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

great doctor who cares about his patients well being,had surgery on a torn meniscus and Doctor Craig did a excellent job on my knee!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

wrist and shoulder

I was looking for a good orthopedic surgeon as i have bad knees, shoulders and developed DeQuervain's in my wrist. I went to him initially for my wrist, which was taken care of, then mentioned my shoulder, he scheduled me for a MRI found the problem and i will be going for surgery in March. His staff is excellent as is he, you're in and out but not rushed, i am very comfortable with Dr Craig and would recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic surgeon to see him. I will post more after my surgery!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Very impressed with this doctor.In and out of his office quickly.Courteous staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Education
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Dr. Craig is the BEST

Dr. Craig is the kind of doctor you can relax with. He is a talented physician and knows exactly what he is doing. From now on he is my "go to" Orthopedic doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Excellent experiences

Dr. Craig listens actively and gives informed advice. I had a positive surgical outcome. Medical assistants were thorough and asked good questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Conway, NH.

  • Dr. Michael Carter

    Dr. Michael Carter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Conway, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Stephen Klinge

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    North Conway, NH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Scott Ritterman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Conway, NH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    7