ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cunningham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cunningham?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cunningham?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

does dr cunningham have a doctor to take care of his patients when he is away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Office staff makes care poor

Office staff is HORRID! It doesn't matter how good the doctor is if the staff doesn't follow up and is not effective the doctors services are compromised

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

one of the worst

so if ya like messed up/disorganized office personnel this is the place for ya!!!!!!now they have a new service that ya leave call back number but they don't call back.the receptionist is the worst.i asked for a print out of my 3 visits and she couldn't get the gist of what i was asking.i've been there 3 times and was gonna have a knee operation but i don't think so.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Superb Surgeon, great bedside manner

Dr. Cunningham has been my orthopedic surgeon guy now since 2008 and can't say enough good things about him. I have multiple cartilaginous lumps all about my joints that every now and then have to be taken off. My husband sees him as well for back pain - 2 Thumbs up!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Doctor was very respectful, spend a a lot of time with me and made me feel at ease. He came in on a holiday to the hospital to perform my surgery. He will always be in my prayers!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Take off for the day -you'll need to

Got here over an hour ago and still waiting rescheduling would have been more professional. I'm upset.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

My wait may have been influenced by the fact that they squeezed me in for an appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

very good dr. helped me get through my fear of surgery

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

I absolutely loved Dr. Cunningham. He is very professional, compassionate and made me feel very comfortable. His office staff went above and beyond for my needs (returning calls, disability paperwork etc.) the office took care of everything for me. The wait time was about 25/30 mins, but the doctor was on call for the emergency room which is understandable. I would highly recommend this doctor!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Business manager

If I treated my customers with the disrespect that Dr. Cunningham's office treats its patients, I wouldn't have any customers. They were so backed up two hours after opening for the day that there were not enough seats for the patients in the office. My wife and I had taken an hour off from work for an appointment to find out the results of an MRI. At 50 minutes the receptionist called me up and said that they would not be able to complete my appointment within the hour I told them I had when I signed in. They said there were 4 patients ahead of me and that if should take 30 minutes. At 50 minutes I was told there were still two patients ahead of me. My wife has waited over 2 hours in the past. Don't waste your time!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Dr. Javad Khavarian

    Dr. Javad Khavarian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. David Lopez

    Dr. David Lopez

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Holmdel, NJ 0.22 mi

    3.9
    (42)
    12
  • Dr. Richard Caponetti

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hazlet, NJ 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44