Dr. Michael Duffy MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 327 patient ratings
  • 299 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

327 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
I love coming to this office
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I love coming to this office. I feel so relaxed an enjoy everyone I have come in contact with and look forward coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Dr Duffy did my breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Duffy did my breast augmentation. Almost three weeks post op and I couldn't be happier! His staff is amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
lm very happy with my new brest doctor duffy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
lm very happy with my new brest doctor duffy did an awesome job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Dr Duffy is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
If you are looking for botox injections, Dr Duffy is wonderful! He performs the injections himself. His office staff is very friendly and accommodating and they often have many specials available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Love the services and recommendations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Love the services and recommendations. Had Dysport for the first time here and it lasted so much longer than botox and the areas the Dr suggested were PERFECT! Office staff was so awesome and welcoming. Great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Duffy's staff is awesome ....very pleasant, professional, and helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have been so pleased with the quality of the botox procedures I have received from Dr. Duffy. The procedures received here have lasted the longest and have achieved the desired look I have needed. His staff is awesome ....very pleasant, professional, and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Duffy and staff are always friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Duffy and staff are always friendly and make me feel important. I have had multiple procedures in office and have also referred several friends for surgical procedures. They have had great results and were very happy with the care given by Dr Duffy and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great staff offers excellent promotions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I came in today for my appointment, my appointment didn’t get on the books however they worked me in. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable I love coming here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
The office staff was very helpful and courteous as well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had breast augmentation 10 days ago. I could not be more pleased with the results, Dr. Duffy did an amazing job! The office staff was very helpful and courteous as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Staff members were both friendly and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Staff members were both friendly and professional. Dr. Duffy listened to my primary concerns and addressed all of them. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Pleased Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Duffy is terrific & I am more than pleased with the numerous services that he & his staff have performed for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Duffy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.