Dr. Michael Duffy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 279 patient ratings
  • 262 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

262 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
The office staff has been super friendly and welcoming
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have received Botox treatments with Dr. Duffy three times now. Each time the office staff has been super friendly and welcoming - especially Barb - she is very sweet and helpful with any questions I have had. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Jenny was great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Jenny was great and i will be back for more of her facials.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
The staff here is amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The staff here is amazing. I came to a botox party and am now hooked. Everyone was so helpful and comforting for my first botox experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
I am so relaxed during the treatment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I came to Dr Duffy for injectables today and was so relaxed during the treatment I almost fell asleep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Amazing and the staff is WONDERFUL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Im going to be obsessed with this place its amazing and the staff is WONDERFUL which makes it so great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
I had a facelift done almost 20 years ago
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had a facelift done almost 20 years ago while in my 50s. This has allowed me to retain a much younger appearance than most of my high school classmates. I do supplement with fillers and Botox from time to time, but I feel it was money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Kimmie was absolutely wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Kimmie was absolutely wonderful. Dermaplane is the way to go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Excellent service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent service, provided expert guidance and advice, friendly helpful staff...highly recommend...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Dr. Duffy was awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Staff was sweet and so helpful. Dr. Duffy was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Service is wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very friendly, attentive staff. Service is wonderful. I will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
The staff was consistently welcoming, professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was consistently welcoming, professional and the office provided a sense of healing and renewal. The dermaplane was the best i look ten years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
The staff and Dr Duffy are outstanding
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
The staff and Dr Duffy are outstanding! My skin continues to look better after each facial/treatment. I highly recommend that anyone start the facials before it becomes a necessity!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Duffy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Fee

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vaishali Doolabh

23 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Carlson

7 years experience

4.9 of 5