Dr. Michael Duffy MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 326 patient ratings
  • 300 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

300 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
BEWARE- WORST PLASTIC SURGEON EVER-HORRIFIC RESULTS
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to this Dr to discuss a breast lift and average size implants. He assured that he was the best, and that I would love my results. Well that is where things went completely wrong. He completely disregards the patient's choice and does whatever he wants to do. I had to end up paying a another plastic surgeon to fix the damage he created. Which in my case was very extensive. DON'T BE FOOLED BY ALL THE FAKE REVIEWS ON THIS SITE.JUST LOOK AT THE REPETITIVE DATES YOU WILL SEE THAT THEY ARE FAKE PERIOD. BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR HE WILL LEAD YOU TO BELIEVE THAT HE IS THE BEST, BUT HE IS THE WORST SURGEON EVER, DON'T TRUST HIM WITH YOUR BODY, NOR HIS ENTIRE STAFF PERIOD. DON'T TRUST "NO ONE IN THIS OFFICE PERIOD" IT WILL BE THE MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE. THEY WILL CHEAT, AND SCAM YOU OUT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. AND YOU WILL HAVE TO HAVE ANOTHER SURGEON REPAIR AND FIX THE DAMAGE HE CREATES AND AS STATED " WATCH OUT" BEWARE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
BEWARE- WORST PLASTIC SURGEON EVER-HORRIFIC RESULTS
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to this Dr to discuss a breast lift and average size implants. He assured that he was the best, and that I would love my results. Well that is where things went completely wrong. He completely disregards the patient's choice and does whatever he wants to do. I had to end up paying a another plastic surgeon to fix the damage he created. Which in my case was very extensive. DON'T BE FOOLED BY ALL THE FAKE REVIEWS ON THIS SITE.JUST LOOK AT THE REPETITIVE DATES YOU WILL SEE THAT THEY ARE FAKE PERIOD. BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR HE WILL LEAD YOU TO BELIEVE THAT HE IS THE BEST, BUT HE IS THE WORST SURGEON EVER, DON'T TRUST HIM WITH YOUR BODY, NOR HIS ENTIRE STAFF PERIOD. DON'T TRUST "NO ONE IN THIS OFFICE PERIOD" IT WILL BE THE MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE. THEY WILL CHEAT, AND SCAM YOU OUT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. AND YOU WILL HAVE TO HAVE ANOTHER SURGEON REPAIR AND FIX THE DAMAGE HE CREATES AND AS STATED " WATCH OUT" BEWARE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
lm very happy with my new brest doctor duffy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
lm very happy with my new brest doctor duffy did an awesome job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Dr Duffy is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
If you are looking for botox injections, Dr Duffy is wonderful! He performs the injections himself. His office staff is very friendly and accommodating and they often have many specials available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Love the services and recommendations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Love the services and recommendations. Had Dysport for the first time here and it lasted so much longer than botox and the areas the Dr suggested were PERFECT! Office staff was so awesome and welcoming. Great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Duffy's staff is awesome ....very pleasant, professional, and helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have been so pleased with the quality of the botox procedures I have received from Dr. Duffy. The procedures received here have lasted the longest and have achieved the desired look I have needed. His staff is awesome ....very pleasant, professional, and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Duffy and staff are always friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Duffy and staff are always friendly and make me feel important. I have had multiple procedures in office and have also referred several friends for surgical procedures. They have had great results and were very happy with the care given by Dr Duffy and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great staff offers excellent promotions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I came in today for my appointment, my appointment didn’t get on the books however they worked me in. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable I love coming here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
The office staff was very helpful and courteous as well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had breast augmentation 10 days ago. I could not be more pleased with the results, Dr. Duffy did an amazing job! The office staff was very helpful and courteous as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Staff members were both friendly and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Staff members were both friendly and professional. Dr. Duffy listened to my primary concerns and addressed all of them. Would definitely recommend.

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Will NOT stand behind his work, solicits fake reviews.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man wrecked my breasts to the point I had to pay another doctor $9500 12 months later to repair. Over $18,000 in just a year but they are now correct and it was worth the money. Dr. Duffy is about money only. I have never come across such a uncaring, rude bedside manner. His only saving Grace is the amount of time his office staff spends soliciting good reviews via of free services to keep his reviews up even though many are fake to begin with. Don't let that staged show he puts on with a tape measure fool you like it did me in believing he was precise, it is all for show with no true skill behind it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Duffy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.