ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Franklin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Franklin?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Franklin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Very caring. Listens well. Patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great all around doctor

Dr. Franklin is the way I my doctors to be. He's a very good listener, he doesn't rush, he keeps a relaxed environment throughout the office, and most of all, he is very personable...like how most doctors used to be. He doesn't treat you like a number!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Highly recommended

been seeing Dr. Franklin over the last 40 years for different situations, very professional, gets right down to problem and solves it. have complete confidence in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Find somebody else, terrible service

Stay away - my big advice, doesn't care about anything , but only MONEY, service very bad. NEVER come back.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Overall best experience of any office I have ever been.

I have been suffering with allergies for quite some time now. I finally decided that enough was enough and I needed to see a doctor about it. A co-worker that had similar issues in the past recommended Dr. Franklin. I called to make an appointment and the receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait for an extreme period of time to schedule an appointment. When my appointment date came, I arrived at the office and was pleasantly greeted. I waited for about 10 min and then the nurse brought me to the evaluating room. She was extremely pleasant and personable. I was not kept waiting much longer before Dr. Franklin came in. He, similar to the others I had interacted with, was very pleasant and down to earth. He explained everything he was going to do and asked all the pertinent questions. In total I dealt with 5 people in the office including Dr. Franklin and every single one of them mad the visit a pleasure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Carlos Benavides

    Dr. Carlos Benavides

    Otolaryngology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    53
  • Dr. Michael Shternfeld

    Dr. Michael Shternfeld

    Otolaryngology

    South Windsor, CT 1.87 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Harvey Kahaner

    Dr. Harvey Kahaner

    Otolaryngology

    Manchester, CT 1.90 mi

    50