ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kramer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kramer?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kramer and his staff has been a blessing, they all show compassion and concern. Lizzy(his P.A., Sue, Cheryl, and the others I have encountered each time I go have been nothing but kind, caring, helpful, and friendly. They have the ability to focus on me when I know how busy they are...they take the time with a sincerity that can't be denied. Even when I call, Pandora, Kim, or whomever else may answer, are very friendly and helpful. When they say they will call me back...they do! One factor of having a great Doctor ( which Dr. Kramer is) is having a great staff who supports him and what they do to help people. I fully trust him and his staff with my issues, and this is coming from someone who is scared to death of surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Krammer is honest and very professional...I just wish that I could get in to see him when I am hurting...because he is a great doctor everyone want to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Very Rude!

I took my mother to this doctor and I regret it! She is in so much pain due to her back problems that she had finally conceded that surgery might be the only option left to live the rest of her years pain free. It wasn't that he dashed her hopes as much as he was absolutely belittling about how he told her. When I say cruel, that was exactly how he came across. Telling her he didn't have a surgery table that she would fit on and he would send her to get a new MRI but he would need to call the hospital to see if they even had a bed big enough to do an MRI on her, she came with her old MRI disk so obviously she fits on the bed! I was so furious I was at a loss for words I wanted go off on him but I was so in shock at what was coming out of his mouth. "Yes your screwed" he said. Being an optimist I asked "so she needs to get some of this weight off and then she is operable" and which he laughed and said "yes I guess". UNPROFESSIONAL is putting it mildly! I would not ever recommend him to anyone ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Kramer is incredibly courteous and thorough. He really takes the time to explain what all of the technical terms mean and make sure that you understand the images and scans. His entire team is lovely--when things were running behind, the staff brought out snacks for the patients in the waiting room. A great doctor in a great practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Prior to my cervical spine surgery, Dr. Kramer and staff were very informative about the procedure, spent as much time with me as I needed, and I felt as comfortable as possible with this difficult surgery. I have had follow-up phone calls and I have had a very positive experience. I have been a skeptic about many physicians due to past experiences, but Dr. Kramer's and proven expertise and bedside manner won my trust. I am very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Ash, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Rohmiller

    Dr. Michael Rohmiller

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Blue Ash, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    19
  • Dr. Mark Magner

    Dr. Mark Magner

    Neurological Surgery

    Blue Ash, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Monir Nabil Tabbosha

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Blue Ash, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)