ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lee?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Not very interested

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Was kept waiting 45+ minutes. Did not appear to be interested in doing an accident repair that insurance would have paid for, at likely a low "negotiated" rate. Said he did needed procedure but "better off seeing someone else". Maybe true.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Admin. Asst.

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Lee is excellent he answered all my questions; made me feel very comfortable about the surgery. He was very good with follow up appointments and call backs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would give him 10 stars if possible!

Posted on February 11th, 2012

I'm in a highly competitive business and my appearance is important (though I'm not a model or actress.) I need to look energetic, youthful, but not strangely "young" (that "young" that one sees on some over 50 actresses.)Before deciding on Dr. Lee I read extensively about the credentialing process and saw four other board certified surgeons in Chicago. Dr. Lee was by far the most thorough in his initial consultation, listened carefully and explained the whys and hows of the procedures recommended. I now have a face which looks youthful, but not "pulled", more awake, but not that strange deer in the headlights look. Lastly, Dr. Lee can recommend if asked nonsurgical treatments to maintain a youthful appearance, but he does not so in a less than totally professional and thoughtful way. Lastly, the office staff is superb.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2011

Dr Micheal Lee has very poor follow up, he does not return phone call. I was promised to be called back after the visit, neither he nor his office staff called bacl and even after I called the office repeatedly he still did not call back. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rhinoplasty

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I had rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Lee a few months ago. Very, very happy with the results. Dr. Lee and his staff made me feel very comfortable, they were professional and amiable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.