inactive

Dr. Michael Lynch DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Orland Park, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Lynch for a long time. Since he started in Orland Park.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Excellent!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable and sincere, he has been my family Dr. for years and my children all have continued to see him. My sister is a nurse from another state and went to one of my Dr. apt. and was really impressed with his bedside manner and knowledge.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Genuinely good guy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family goes to Dr. Lynch, and he's the best doctor I've ever had. I switched to him about ten years ago and have never regretted it. He's kind and he listens, and he never seems dismissive or impatient even of the most trivial questions. He explains things very well. I really feel that I'm in good hands with him, and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
No Better Doctor Out There!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Lynch since I was a child. I've always feel the same leaving his office, that he took the time to hear what I needed to say. Even if I came in with the smallest problem he didn't take it as a small matter. He takes the time to discuss what you came in for and does not just dismiss you with a prescription pad. He also is always looking out for you, if there is a sample for your cold he has in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Very Personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lynch is one of the most personable doctors I have ever seen. Very pleasant and friendly and remembers me from visit to visit. My husband was a patient first and was very happy with him so I switched to him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
So caring, and understanding.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, personally, have been seeing Dr. Lynch since he started out or as I've pointed out to him,since he had jet black hair, not one single gray, and I was about 30 pounds lighter! I've referred him to my family members, to my friends and my friends family's. Everyone has had nothing but the highest regard for his knowledge, his care, concern, understanding. Very aproachable, down to earth and without the "God-complex" many doctors walk around with. He has always referred me to a specialist when he felt the need was there, he would act aggressively if that's what was called for or more passive if that's what was needed. All in all, a "throw back" to what doctors used to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been going to Dr. Lynch afor over 20 years. He is an excellent, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 20 years and I could not have found a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
Great caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Lynch for over 18yrs. He is such a kind compassionate caring doctor. He never rushes you takes the time to listen and understands and treats your illness. In our opinion there is no greater doctor than Dr. Michale Lynch.

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lynch makes you feel at ease. He listens to your problem and then tells you what he thinks. He is usually right-on with his diagnosis. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I'm very thankful for Dr. Lynch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr Lynch for nearly 20 years...he's always been very respectful to my needs as his patient. I would and have gladly reccommend him to someone looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
What an uncaring and unknowledgeable doctor. I would not go to him and would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Lynch, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.