ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mcdaniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mcdaniel?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mcdaniel?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

A trusted caregiver.

Mike McDaniel was the first psychiatric caregiver I ever went to. That was more than 30 years ago! Our relationship has been interrupted for much of that time, but Mike is once again my psychiatrist and I see him regularly. Mike is one of the most influential people in my life, and his influence has been positive in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

father of boys himself and understands teenage boys well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Tops in the field

Dr. McDaniel is as knowledgeable as can be on currrent/best medications for treating anxiety and depression associated with it. I have seen the tops doctors at famous psychiactric hospitals/departments--University of Pennsylvania, UCSD, and Dr. Mc Daniel is as good as any of them...I am so grateful. The wrong doctor could have made things worse. I am extremely grateful, I didn't think I'd make it this time and I have never been happier!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

does not know how to contain his anger. seems he is the one who needs a doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

very rude person. uses the F word with Medical patients who complain of side affects. does not return calls. gets angry when patiens who have Medical call him. Very rude. keeps looking at his watch during 5 mins visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Laura Seed

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Diego, CA 0.09 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Satya Tata

    Dr. Satya Tata

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    San Diego, CA 0.11 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Mcmanus

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Diego, CA 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (12)
    40