ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Richardson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Richardson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Richardson?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Its great to have a Dr. that is so accurate with a diagnosis and also has a great Bedside manner, very funny and makes you feel very at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Richardson is outstanding!

Dr. Richardson is truly an excellent physician. He's always very friendly and approachable. I never feel rushed because he always takes the time to explain my options and thoroughly answer my questions. I've been going to Dr. Richardson for several years now and I've always been pleased with the quality of care I've received. I also want to mention how nice it is to be able to make appointments online, especially when I can oftentimes schedule my office visit for the very next day. The office staff is wonderful also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Mom

I have moved 15 times. I have lived in the Dallas area and in North Carolina, where there are a lot of good doctors. Dr. Richardson is by far the best doctor. He has wonderful bedside manners that other doctors could learn from. He will jump up on the counter and look you in the eye while he is talking to you and give you all the time you need. He really listens to you and doesn't just try to rush you out the door. He really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him. He has been great with my teenagers as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Excellent MD. Good follow up and very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grover, MO.

  • Dr. Susan Hull

    Dr. Susan Hull

    Family Medicine

    Grover, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Lisa Burns

    Dr. Lisa Burns

    Family Medicine

    Grover, MO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Raymond Weick

    Dr. Raymond Weick

    Family Medicine

    Grover, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    15