Overall Review

3.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
ENT Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon, very compassionate and a very good listener
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dirty office, could not believe all the repairs it needs not to mention the dust everywhere. Dr. Rinaldi was nice although very vague as to what my dingos was. Considering getting a second pinion because I feel like I'm just a number instead of a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rinaldi was one of the best drs I have ever had. I have had alot. And my kitty Ethel is still with me. Fred had FLV but she brings me joy every day. Thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy does not need to be practicing medicine. I went to him about three times. All three appointments combined he probably spent less than ten minutes with me. I was having a problem with my mouth and throat. He did order a Ct scan after I insisted, however when I went back to him so he could review the cd, his computer was so old that it would not work. He insisted that the cd was bad even though another doctor had reviewed it and I was able to review it on my own computer at home. On my last visit he called myself and three other patients in at the same time. Within 10 minutes all four of us were walking out into the parking lot together. He walks in asks you about two questions, and won't let you explain anything else. He starts writing and your appointment is over. My health concern was never diagnosed or resolved with him. I had to see another doctor. I have never felt so rushed or so uncared for in my life!!!!! Totally unacceptable!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with Rinaldi at the initial visit. But, his attitude just before and after surgery was unacceptable. He was discourteous to those present before surgery and never contacted or had someone else notify my family during or after surgery. My family saw him in the hall over 3 hours after surgery and found out about the procedure then by pursuing him. At the follow-up visit in his Pace office, he had dozens of patients there, and it took me 2-1/2 hours to get called in. He would not answer questions, and I had to follow him into the hall trying to talk to him. I was told the next week that he was closing that office and I was on my own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
sad womn
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rinaldi has been sooo good to me. I don't worry about you n tina. that is ur business. What is a DO? Is that a chiroprator? If not why can't chiroprators do what you think you do? my dad wad a chiropractor. That is the reason I came to you. I am so glad to know that chiropractors cam do surgery! Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
Sugical Post- Op Nightmare
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For sinus surgery--2 hours late for surgery--no reason/no notification of running late. Dr. was called "his highness" by staff. Dr. did not show up for post-op appt. to remove packing--was out of town and had no back-up doctor. Patient was not notified. Patient had to call to rescheduled no one even knew he was in a post-op status. Surgical packing remained in for an additional 4 days. Still no Rinaldi. Had to search for another doctor to do post-op treatment and follow-up. Since this no follow up from doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Capable Doctor with side business
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is capable, prompt, but abrupt with patients. Main complaint is his hearing test associate. Mr. Greene sold me two hearing aids with two year warranty. Now Mr. Greene no longer employed with Dr. Rinaldi who now doesn't stand behind two year warranty. It appears that Rinaldi and Greene had side business of selling hearing aids to patients after consulting with the Doctor. Kind of smells like malpractice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rinaldi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Boole

18 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Derek Jones

23 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Holdt

8 years experience

3.3 of 5