The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rinaldi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rinaldi?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rinaldi?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

ENT Physician

Excellent Surgeon, very compassionate and a very good listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wonderful surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dirty office, could not believe all the repairs it needs not to mention the dust everywhere. Dr. Rinaldi was nice although very vague as to what my dingos was. Considering getting a second pinion because I feel like I'm just a number instead of a person.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr Rinaldi was one of the best drs I have ever had. I have had alot. And my kitty Ethel is still with me. Fred had FLV but she brings me joy every day. Thanks Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

This guy does not need to be practicing medicine. I went to him about three times. All three appointments combined he probably spent less than ten minutes with me. I was having a problem with my mouth and throat. He did order a Ct scan after I insisted, however when I went back to him so he could review the cd, his computer was so old that it would not work. He insisted that the cd was bad even though another doctor had reviewed it and I was able to review it on my own computer at home. On my last visit he called myself and three other patients in at the same time. Within 10 minutes all four of us were walking out into the parking lot together. He walks in asks you about two questions, and won't let you explain anything else. He starts writing and your appointment is over. My health concern was never diagnosed or resolved with him. I had to see another doctor. I have never felt so rushed or so uncared for in my life!!!!! Totally unacceptable!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

I was impressed with Rinaldi at the initial visit. But, his attitude just before and after surgery was unacceptable. He was discourteous to those present before surgery and never contacted or had someone else notify my family during or after surgery. My family saw him in the hall over 3 hours after surgery and found out about the procedure then by pursuing him. At the follow-up visit in his Pace office, he had dozens of patients there, and it took me 2-1/2 hours to get called in. He would not answer questions, and I had to follow him into the hall trying to talk to him. I was told the next week that he was closing that office and I was on my own.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 24th, 2013

sad womn

Dr. Rinaldi has been sooo good to me. I don't worry about you n tina. that is ur business. What is a DO? Is that a chiroprator? If not why can't chiroprators do what you think you do? my dad wad a chiropractor. That is the reason I came to you. I am so glad to know that chiropractors cam do surgery! Awesome.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Sugical Post- Op Nightmare

For sinus surgery--2 hours late for surgery--no reason/no notification of running late. Dr. was called "his highness" by staff. Dr. did not show up for post-op appt. to remove packing--was out of town and had no back-up doctor. Patient was not notified. Patient had to call to rescheduled no one even knew he was in a post-op status. Surgical packing remained in for an additional 4 days. Still no Rinaldi. Had to search for another doctor to do post-op treatment and follow-up. Since this no follow up from doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Capable Doctor with side business

Doctor is capable, prompt, but abrupt with patients. Main complaint is his hearing test associate. Mr. Greene sold me two hearing aids with two year warranty. Now Mr. Greene no longer employed with Dr. Rinaldi who now doesn't stand behind two year warranty. It appears that Rinaldi and Greene had side business of selling hearing aids to patients after consulting with the Doctor. Kind of smells like malpractice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rinaldi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Boole

    Dr. Jason Boole

    Otolaryngology

    Milton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    19
  • Dr. William Clark

    Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 5.35 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    34
  • Dr. Ellsworth Sacks Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 6.24 mi

    56