ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rosen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rosen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rosen?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor and spends time with you and accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. Rosen has been a fabulous physician to me. He has taken the time to talk to me like a person and has genuinely displayed compassion and concern for my health.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Honest doctor

Been going to him for years. Personable, honest, no up-selling or other motives, awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

The best

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Awesome Dr.

Dr. Rosen is a throwback to how good doctors practiced before corporations took over medicine. 1 smart caring doctor, simple office, personal interaction. He is awesome and I'm so glad that I switched to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Longest wait ever!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

super

The Best Doctor Around !!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Rosen saved our vacation. He spent all the time we needed for my husband to be treated. He was thorough, straight forward, and extremely knowledgable. He explained treatment instructions clearly and was quite efficient. I would definitely recommend him under any circumstances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor!

Two other doctors failed to diagnose my condition properly. On my first visit to Dr Rosen he got the diagnosis correct. Within a week, the medication was working and I felt better than I had in months.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

After seeing two other doctors who misdiagnosed my ailment, Dr. Rosen figured it out on the very first visit! I send all my friends to him now and they feel the same as I do, he's the best.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Yes Great Doc

This doctor is great and sometimes you do have to wait but worth it. He takes time with you and not like other doctors that only take a few minutes with you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Howard

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.04 mi

    47
  • Dr. Natasha Bhuyan

    Dr. Natasha Bhuyan

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.35 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Landon Hoecker

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.35 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    25