Dr. Michael Rosen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and spends time with you and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen has been a fabulous physician to me. He has taken the time to talk to me like a person and has genuinely displayed compassion and concern for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Honest doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to him for years. Personable, honest, no up-selling or other motives, awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is a throwback to how good doctors practiced before corporations took over medicine. 1 smart caring doctor, simple office, personal interaction. He is awesome and I'm so glad that I switched to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
super
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor Around !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Outstanding Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen saved our vacation. He spent all the time we needed for my husband to be treated. He was thorough, straight forward, and extremely knowledgable. He explained treatment instructions clearly and was quite efficient. I would definitely recommend him under any circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two other doctors failed to diagnose my condition properly. On my first visit to Dr Rosen he got the diagnosis correct. Within a week, the medication was working and I felt better than I had in months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing two other doctors who misdiagnosed my ailment, Dr. Rosen figured it out on the very first visit! I send all my friends to him now and they feel the same as I do, he's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Yes Great Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is great and sometimes you do have to wait but worth it. He takes time with you and not like other doctors that only take a few minutes with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Natasha Bhuyan

5 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlton Richie

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elissa Gartenberg

13 years experience

4.8 of 5