ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Solomon Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
23.6 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Pick another Doctor

Horrible passive aggressive personality for a doctor. I never felt we were on the same team. Failed to order a necessary test, did not give me the correct medication and what he gave was the incorrect dosage. There are 10 other urologists to pick from in the area. Can not recommend this one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

This Doctor was extremely arrogant and made things more about his ego than my child's health. Try the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia instead. They are terrific and have an office in Princeton.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Richard Stein

Excellent physician - knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful. careful and thorough.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

wonderful staff in East Brunswick, smart, compassionate, caring doctor. would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

The best Urologist!

I've been a patient of Dr. Solomon's since I was 4 years old..I am now 32. He has always been a wonderful doctor. He has never talked "down" to me, or just talked to my parents. He would explain everything to me in a way I could understand. Before doing any procedure he always explains why he is doing it and how. He also tells you what he's doing as he's doing it. No surprises! However, I was surprised at my last visit when his receptionist showed me a picture in my file that I had colored when I was 7 years old! I couldn't believe something like that would be in my file!Thank you again Dr. Solomon!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Akwasi Boateng

    Urology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. Marc Feder

    Urology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    8
  • Dr. David Koota

    Legal Medicine, Urology

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (46)
    26