ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wallace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wallace?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

I wouldn't be working without Dr. Wallace. Twice now (once on each knee) he has been able to get me patched up and back in service. On both occasions the whole staff from reception to surgery was dedicated to getting me back to firefighting. Thank you to all, Dr. Wallace, Wendy, and Chet!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

I refer all that ask me for an Orthopedic doctor to Dr. Wallace. He was absolutely amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Dr. Wallace is a very kind, compassionate, and patient Surgeon. He is always happy to answer all of your questions and offer suggestions when appropriate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Overall, I am very pleased with the the surgery and follow up process. The hospital experience was excellent with the care and treatment that I received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Staff and doctor were courteous and helpful. First time at new facility, very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on April 13th, 2015

He seems very confident with gentle hands and has good education and experience. I am older myself but wanted someone more in touch with the latest techniques to reduce scars, pain and recovery time. He is also available and seemed to stand out to me during my search. I chose him as a second opinion. Not sure yet. The front office staff is nothing to talk about. I felt like a number. I need him for a relatively minor problem and a much more complicated problem. I am hopeful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Halethorpe, MD.