Dr. Michael White MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Natrona Heights, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took six weeks to get an appointment and three months before he can do the procedure. What I thought would be done in one surgrry, he wants to divide into three. It is ridiculous to have to wait so long especially since I'm paying for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Staff is a joke!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Still waiting for appointment 2 months after initial consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate, wonderful bed side manner, all around great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not care for his attitude towards me after my surgery. dr white quit treating me after the failed surgery. had to find another plastic surgeon which was not easy and had to get re-operated on again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very arrogant person and from my surgical experience with dr white he has nothing to be arrogant about.in much more pain now,if you need plastic surgery done go to UPMC health system they have big plastic surgery department with by far alot better plastic surgeons than Allegheny general hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr white seemed somewhat nice to me before the surgery telling me that he was going to do this and that and surgery would help me.after the surgery way worse pain and disfigurement.dr white become a arrogant jerk after his failed surgery on me.would never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
After many many years of considering breast reduction, I decided to go ahead and have it done with Dr. White. Spoke with two friends of friends who had had the same procedure with Dr. White and they couldn't be happier. I also asked the gals who do my mammagram who they would recommend - does anyone see more breasts? - and Dr. White was the man! I really like his personality and surgeon's skill. I have perfect-sized breasts now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very full of himself.dont care about patients and shows no compassion at all.would operate on anybody for the paycheck.

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr white is a total jerk to put in nicely.he has no feelings for his patients or how they feel but he will take your money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
allegheny general hospital and dr micheal white was one of worst surgical experiences i have ever had and i had many operations in different hospitals. dont expect him to admit to his mistake. he treats you like your lying. i dont recommend him

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very arrogant would go to him again if you paid me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His bedside manner, personality and knowledge are all excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.