The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jaindl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jaindl?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Waiste of time

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Went to see him for first time with ear ache, infection. He came in, did not explain anything he was doing or why, cleaned out my ear and made it worse, walked out and said try this and get a hearing test. That doesn't help my ear ache that is in excruating pain and my migraines, and I'm not trying anything without knowing what is wrong still don't know what was wrong and I went to another doctor. Waiste of money and time for sure!! Horrible bedside manner, didn't introduce himself, didn't ask me any questions, and walked out to go check out. Never again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He did what no one else could.

Posted on July 29th, 2012

I went from being in excruciating pain (Migraines) every day for YEARS! Ive seen many many doctors, but Dr. Jaindl helped me and I now have my life back. He listened to me and helped me. One of the nicest, down to earth Doctors I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mark

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Great doctor, friendly staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Jaindl and his staff remind me of what medicine used to be before it became a business. They are there for the patient whatever it takes. The quality of care is superb, and the caring and compassion is rarely seen these days in the large groups where it seems obvious that time is money. When I had surgery, every nurse I encountered at the hospital volunteered how wonderful Dr. Jaindl was, and that he is their surgeon of choice. That is a good enough testimonial for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Of The Best ENT's Ever

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Dr. Jaindl is an all around perfect Dr. with the bedside manners of a caring father. And he is a master in his field. His office staff are incredibly nice and always willing to try and help get you in for emergencies etc. Dr. Jaindl is always up on the most current science but also know's all the old trusty standby methods as well. My 2 & 4yr old sons are both patients as is my wife. I happened upon Dr. Jaindl when I moved from the NYC area to Northern KY where my sinus issues went from bad to terrible. He's literally created a new life for me. Needless to say finding Dr. J was like winning the lottery I only wish all my doctors were as great all around as him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My office experience

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

I was referred to this doctor by a co-worker for a chronic sinus problem. I was greeted at the front desk by a smiling, friendly face and things only got better. The doctor spent a good amount of time with me discussing my sympoms and what my options were to alleviate them.The doctor was great, the staff was great, it was a very positive experience for me. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not interested in my treatment after he did my sinus surgery

Posted on October 11th, 2008

I had infections which he treated with antibiotics and nasal sprays. This went on for 4 mo. He refused to give me referral to infectious disease dr. for treatment. I missed 21/2 mo. of work after hospitalization. I had c-diff., mrsa and staph. Forget about any aftercare from this dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jaindl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lehigh Acres, FL.