Dr. Michael Johnston MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helpful, easy to talk to, made me feel better !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Dont
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take it the staff leaving those reviews cause the doctor awful, the staff is rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sick that day and not feeling very good with the flu, but Dr. Johnston and his staff were able to get me feeling much better within a few days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnston came highly recommended by some friends. Our whole family likes him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to find near I Hop and Wal-Mart on the 280 bypass. Staff is Friendly and Helpful. Dr. Johnston is experienced and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is Pleasant. Waiting Room is Comfortable. Wait Time is Short. We Are always pleased with service we receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly Staff. I like Dr. Johnston and trust his judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
WORST DR. EVER
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason I went to this so called Dr. was for convenience. I DO NOT RECOMMEND anyone with any illness to see this so called Dr. He has no idea what he is doing, always recommends you to see someone else (example) I was told to go see my dentist for gingivitis, without ever looking into my mouth, WHY? because I had a cold sore on my lip. Was prescribed antibiotics for illnesses he didn't even look at or even test for. Not to mention this Dr. has no bed side manner at all. He is rude, can and will disrespect and belittle you. Do not waste your time, I have learned no amount of convenience is worth being treated the way I was. I will also be filing a complaint! THE ONLY reason there is even 1 star for this review is because It will not allow you to submit your review without giving him at least 1 star which he does not deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Johnston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phenix City, AL.

Doctor

Dr. James Zumstein

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Funches-Jackson

12 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Harden

18 years experience

3.6 of 5