ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Joseph Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Joseph?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Great doctors but terrible office staff. They are not courteous or respectful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

awesome in every way

I like his personality very effisant gets to the point but makes u feel comfortable. very throughal in testings and procedures. I had uncontrolled bron. ashma for over 15 yrs. in 2 office visits it is totaling undercontrol for 1st time. It is awesome to not cough and choke every day of my life. I am now being seen for knee and hand arthritis will probably do surgery later. It is rare to see a Dr. so learned in several areas, feel blessed to have met him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Mrs. C. Kremp

Dr. Joseph's staff can always squeeze me in if I need to see him before my next appt. His office an all inclusive ... lab, xray's, bone desity scans, MRI's all in his office! He is most compasionate and so is his staff. Overall his is a 10 in my book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

as sick as I was prior to my diagnosis, I'm pretty sure he saved my life. I was sick for months and NONE of the other doctors I saw could diagnose me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

I always make my appointments a head of time, hard to get in. Dr. Joseph is a very caring doctor. Seems to be very concerned about his patients. He has shown concern about my regular practioner not taking the initiative in doing blood work up on pre-existing conditions that has nothing to do with what I go to Dr. Joseph for. He fought with the insurance company to get the Reclast IV that I needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Mcdonald

    Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Joplin, MO 0.47 mi

    3.6
    (35)
    23
  • Dr. Ali Abu-Libdeh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Joplin, MO 0.93 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    48
  • Dr. Ashley Emmert

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Joplin, MO 1.61 mi

    9