Dr. Michael Jung MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sioux City, IA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
He really cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is literally on duty 24/7, even when he is on vacation. Never thought doctors would make house calls anymore, but if he is worried about your case enough, he might even show up at your door to check up on you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. jung is totally dedicated to his patients I couldn't find a better doctor if I looked for one for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Jung! He is always very through and caring during our visits. It is hard to get in to see him and appointments take longer, but he is well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Jung with my life He has been my physician for almost thirty years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Jung
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
this is a dr who really cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr jung is in-demand, so sometimes making an appointment with him requires a couple of weeks, but once in his office, you have his complete, undivided attention, and he will be determined to get to the root of your issues....he has been our family doctor for over 10 years now.....he will explain (with diagrams if needed) what he says and will make sure you are comfortable with his diagnosis....he is not offended if you ask the same question more than once or seek a second opinion....i have never met another dr who takes such great care to listen to my issues and explain his plans to help me with utmost respect....i trust him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Jung is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to talk to his patients. He also listens to what options the patients want to take, and he comments on them. He and his staff are excellent medical professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Jung, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sioux City, IA.