ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. L Juvet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. L Juvet?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. L Juvet?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Highly recommend Diagnosed & treated son w/ extremely rare jaw disorder that multiple oral surgeons did not know of. Patients for life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I was very pleased with the treatment and outcome and would not hesitate to return if additional treatment is required.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5 star surgeon and staff

I am a baby when it comes to needles Any pain what so ever. Dr duvet assistance were very attentive, pleasant. My experience the most pleasant experience. Let just say that if I had to go back. I would actually find it enjoyable follow his instructions there Is no need for pain meds. I feel good and it's just 24hrs later. We need dr duvet on the Cape to show the oral surgeons how it is suppose to be done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

1st visit,and i was so scared. Had a visit,elsewhere. i told him about it. his nurse was Excellent,as to the Secretaries,you meet first. He put me at ease,as did his Nurse. If you have to go to an Oral Surgeon,he is where you should go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

excellent doctor

One of the best doctors i ever met!

Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Great Surgeon/Doctor

I have had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Juvet's now for almost 2 years. Unequivocally he is a great Surgeon for all that he has done and all that he continues to do for my health care needs. He is very knowledgeable, informative and always listens to the patients problem at hand. Most of all he is extremely caring, which is sometimes a rarity in this field. So in conclusion, Thank you Dr. Juvet. Even though my situation hasn't been the easiest to diagnose, fix or conquer, you have shown me nothing but respect and care towards my underlying health issues.. Many thanks and praises, An Anonymous Patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. L Juvet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Weymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Frederick Millham

    General Surgery

    South Weymouth, MA 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Lenehan

    Dr. Joseph Lenehan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    South Weymouth, MA 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Nathaniel Temin

    Dr. Nathaniel Temin

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    South Weymouth, MA 0.09 mi

    8