ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kailas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kailas?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kailas?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

The Dr. is an absolute gem. His kindness, caring, and compassionate nature is a blessing to his patients. The man has pulled me out of danger more times than I care to mention and I owe him a great deal. Cannot have a higher recommendation for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

terrific doctor

Dr. Kailas is the most wonderful dr. I have ever come across. He is extremely knowledgable and caring and was recommended to me by one of the countries leading neurosurgeons. He explains everything and answers all your questions. He takes his time with everyone therby the wait but he is well worth it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Smart, thoughtful, really does care and takes his time. My mom is the patient and what I appreciate most is that Dr. Kailas pays attention to her. Unlike many doctors, he doesn't ask me about her symptoms or complaints but speaks to her directly and engages her in conversation, despite the slowness of her response.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

OUTSTANDING

Takes his time to interview and fully examine me. Gives medication pros and cons.Calls promptly when I have a question. Compassionate and impresses with his knowledge presented so even I can understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

ONE OF A KIND. SMART AND CARING

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

excellent diagnostician with warm personality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kailas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Berberian

    Dr. Robert Berberian

    Family Medicine, Otolaryngology, General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.11 mi

    10
  • Dr. Jack Burks

    Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Mohamed Shanawani

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Teaneck, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44