The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kallay Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kallay?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

One cannot find better care anywhere!! The entire office is staffed with caring, competent, courteous individuals who are outstanding in their particular role. And it starts with Doctor Michael Kallay!! I could elaborate endlessly, but he simply epititomizes the pinnacle of exceptional medical care. I am fortunate to be able to call him "my doctor" !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

After seeing many Doctors , Dr Kallay was able to diagnose and treat me he is very knowledgeable treats his patients in a professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Excellent

I am very impressed with Dr Kallay. I have COPD for over 10 years. This year I had many set backs and ended up in the hospital. I meet Dr Kallay at the hospital and he put me on a plan of recovery that is very effective. I wish I had been a patienct of Dr Kally 10 years ago

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Very good Doc

Very good. Im glad I was referred to him last year when I got sick. He's been great and the staff are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kallay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Egan Allen ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Egan Allen

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Roger Oskvig

    Dr. Roger Oskvig

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. William Hall

    Dr. William Hall

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48