Dr. Michael Kalson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 31 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Surgical Expertise!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kalson is professional and attentive. I believe his surgerical expertise is exceptional, as my recovery and post-surgery experience was outstanding (off crutches and pain meds in 2 days). .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both knees replaced 3 years ago by Dr. Kalson.my life since then had been so much better. I can walk again without pain. Dr. Kalson and his staff are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience, he listened to my concerns and I felt taken care of. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing Orthopedic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total knee replacement now I have my life back and can have a normal life. Dr Kalson worked hard to get me back to moving like I had hoped and prayed I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Very competent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kalson is amazing compassionate and caring. He listens and goes straight to the problem. We would never consider any other Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kalson asserts himself with common sense , professional apropach and this approach reflects in his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXcellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experience was great! Dr was willing to drain my knee upon request to help with the discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied. Very nice. Good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Kalson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

Doctor

Dr. James Duckett

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jesse Seidman

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Royster

37 years experience

4.0 of 5