Dr. Michael Kalson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Buford, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

74 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Avoid
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I injured my knee and apparently it is bothering me more than it should be. Called the doctor to see if there was anything that could be done. Over 72 hours later and I still have not heard back from them. These people don't care about their patients or reputation! They are the more unprofessional, rudest, callous and uncaring doctors I've every had the misfortune of dealing with. I wouldn't send my worst enemy to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and personal'releaved all my fears with common sense explanation,an done a excellent job on getting me fully recoverd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time getting a cast. My ankle completely healed due top the way they handled my ankle. So far, my experience here was absolutely amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Consulted two doctors Before coming. Neither Examined the knee enough to determine the actual problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated with the utmost respect and with a courteous manor. My treatment was explained in great detail which I appreciated The results are super great along with dr. Kalson .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Surgical Expertise!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kalson is professional and attentive. I believe his surgerical expertise is exceptional, as my recovery and post-surgery experience was outstanding (off crutches and pain meds in 2 days). .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both knees replaced 3 years ago by Dr. Kalson.my life since then had been so much better. I can walk again without pain. Dr. Kalson and his staff are the best.

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience, he listened to my concerns and I felt taken care of. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing Orthopedic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total knee replacement now I have my life back and can have a normal life. Dr Kalson worked hard to get me back to moving like I had hoped and prayed I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Very competent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kalson is amazing compassionate and caring. He listens and goes straight to the problem. We would never consider any other Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kalson asserts himself with common sense , professional apropach and this approach reflects in his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Kalson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buford, GA.