The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kaminer Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kaminer?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Fabulous doctor

I am a recent patient of Dr. Michael Kaminer’s. With my wedding in two months, I wanted to improve the appearance of my area under my eyes, but was very nervous about having a procedure done. After meticulous research and several consultations with different doctors, I selected Dr. Kaminer. He made me feel at ease with his knowledge, patience, expertise and bedside manner. I went forward with his recommendation of Restylane fillers in the tear trough area. Before, during and after the procedure, I was very comfortable and he explained everything to me thoroughly. The results are amazing, natural, and I look refreshed and brighter. I have my confidence back. I don’t normally write reviews, but after seeing him, that was the first thing I wanted to do. I would refer my friends and family to him; I highly recommend Dr. Kaminer – you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Superb

Superb eye , skills and bedside manner to match. I had liposuction done and couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

simply the BEST!!!!

Dr. Kaminer has been my doctor for about 17years. His superb skills, matchless "eye" for what is appropriate, sensitivity to my feelings and willingness to always take the time to "get it right" make me so grateful to have been his patient for all these years! His staff, especially his wonderful nurse Linda, are all also fantastic...would never, EVER, go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Great touch!

I have been seeing Dr. Kaminer for over 5 years now. I only trust him to do my Botox and now he does a little filler in my lips. His touch is fantastic and my fear was always that i would look like I had Botox or filler but NEVER with Dr. Kaminer. He knows exactly what looks natural. Would not go anywhere else. Staff are also very friendly.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Dr. Kaminer is NOT a plastic surgeon. Beware of that when he injects fillers into your face. He created bruising and lumps in mine and didn't seem to "notice", causing me much stress and he didn't acknowledge that anything was wrong.i go to a plastic surgeon now, and have had excellent results and no problems.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

dr. mihael kaminer

money hungrey, wanting to do experimements on pt with nontraditional products,wants to make you pretty...takes your $ poor out come your falt . BOWEL ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

so sad

Had liposuction with him. Trusted him. Cost 3x more than most. The fat was not removed, scars were left, all doctors told me to get refund, he would not acknowledge problem or help, tried to sneak out of it ...so sad about this ..now stuck with scars, worse problem and out thousands of dollars for nothing. Was wrong to trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kaminer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

  • Dr. Nicole Lee

    Dermatology, Residency

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Tania Phillips

    Dr. Tania Phillips

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Brooke Sikora

    Dr. Brooke Sikora

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    10