ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Karagiozis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Karagiozis?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

I have only had two visits with Dr Mike and I am very pleased with his bedside manner.He has given me answers to question Ihave'nt even asked.Ifeel very confident being in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

EXCELLENT

I've been hiv+ for 34 years now and over the years I've been with many doctors, Dr. K certainly is one of the best I've been with. He really takes his time during my appointments with him to explain things very clearly and this is especially important as i have hiv cognitive impairment issues. I trust him 100 % and I'm very grateful to have him as my doctor, THANK YOU DR. K

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Dr. Mike is the best Doc I have ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

THE BEST OF THE BEST!

This Doctor is the TOP GUN of all Doctors that I have ever seen! I have flew to Las Vegas just to see him and his staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

EXCELLENT DOC.......

Dr. Mike has been my doc since 2001, and I could not have been luckier than to be refered to him, by a friend who Dr. Mike brought back from death's door when most others had given up on him. The list is long of those that should be truly indebted to this man and thankful that they are on his patient roster. From my first visit to present I have never doubted my choice in a medical provider. Over the years I have seen many doctors, and have never found a more knowledgeable & caring individual. Dr. Mike's diagnosis are almost always spot on, & normally days or weeks ahead of the confirming tests. I have followed Dr. Mike around the valley and would follow him where ever he practices as long as I am able. Those of us who truly know Dr. Mike, know how busy he is trying to manage a large client base, and give each one of us EXCEPTIONAL care, so lets be alittle understanding when you may have to wait longer than anticipated, because when it is your turn, you will receive the same care. If he is not available, his wonderful staff is always just a phone call away...Keep up the great work...Kevin & Xac you are appreciated more than you know. Dr. Mike, keep up the great work, follow you passion, & stay healthy, we are depending on you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2008

life saver

I was sent to dr mike by a friend of mine, I was a little discuraged at 1st because I was not able to find his location ( 3017 west charleston blvd ste 12 lv nv 89102) but after talking to his wonderful staff I understand the misunderstanding. Any way back to dr. Mike, after 3 dr.'s and 2 states no one was able to help get my levels under controle. After 1-2 visits with his office I started to feel better!!! A few months had past and my levels were better than I had seen them in a very long time! This man is very nice, caring, takes the time to listen to you and understand whats going on. ( he is not a patient factory he spends time with you so if you are in thewaiting room, expect to wait! That's why you are in that room.) he is a awesome dr and I will continue to go to his office! ( FYI ask about the IVbags if your not feeling well or just want a quick picker uper!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Karagiozis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Michel Joffe

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Marcovitch

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Karleen Adams

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.44 mi