ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kazak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kazak?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Kazak and his staff were excellent! Dr. Kazak took his time to address all of my concerns and needs. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kazak if you need a knowledgable, professional, and kind doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

No. Just say No.

I would not recommend him to anyone. When you come with a symptom he says its in your head I went to him twice. Come to find out what I thought I had which was low thyroid the next doctor found right away. His beside manner sucks and spends little time with you. His office ladies are nice but, I don't know why they work there for him. He ended up yelling at one of them in front of patients. Sad. No....don't go to him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Do Not Go to This DR

I was treated like a dead rodent for 14 years. I had no idea there was good Dr.s out there until I left crying from here. I found out from my new Dr. that I have a heart valve condition, in which Dr. Kazak missed for 14 years. I would not even recommend him to a dying possum on the side of the road!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

If you have a medical condition do no use HIM!!

I have had an illness for most of my life. I went to this Dr. for 14 years. He never did anything to help me. The last time I went in to see him, he yelled at me told me I wasn't his daughter and he didnt care. I was hysterical. I never did really like him. He never cared enough to listen to my symptoms, or give me a correct diagnosis. After leaving his office, I never looked back! I found a new Dr. and since then I found out that all of my life I have had a heart valve disorder, in which I could have died from. I also have polymyositis, which is a muscle disease. I am finally being treated the way I should, instead of making me believe I was imagining it. So unless you feel like not living a long and happy life. Do not go to him. For years I thought it was ok to be treated like dirt by a Dr. but not anymore. I like feeling good.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kazak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Evans

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0.82 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. K Howalt

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Santa Maria, CA 0.95 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Philip Barr

    Dr. Philip Barr

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34